BEST WESTERN Athens Inn

BEST WESTERN Athens Inn

BEST WESTERN Athens Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1329 Us Highway 72 East
Athens, AL 35611

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Athens Inn in Athens

# 3 of 10 hotels in Athens
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Athens Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Athens Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Athens Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jack from Webberville, MI
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Top notch
Couple
Royce from Darlington, IN
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Have stayed at this motel many times. Never a problem. Great breakfast. We stayed when we had our dogs with us and they have rooms they use for those who travel with their pets.
None.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Accessibility, price, cleanliness, breakfast staff
TV was difficult to get working properly. Eventually figured it out, but should have been a lot easier. Breakfast room needs to be bigger.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Fort Wayne, IN
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Breakfast was good
could not lock our door and bugs crawling on the walls in one of our two rooms-when I brought this to the attention of the front desk personel-they just said it was the weather
Senior Travelers
Diane from Rhodes, MI
February 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
everything the services was top notch
no will stay again in 2016.

easy to find right off I65 and easy on Athens al.varry nice city.

Couple
Donald from Kenosha, WI
July 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, OH
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel is within walking distance of many restaurants and gas stations. Very clean exterior and pool areas. Room very nice and clean. Not a new hotel but worth the price we paid. Pet friendly.
No, it was a fine hotel.
Couple
John from Piedmont, AL
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krystal from Troy, OH
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nightime desk clerk Joseph was rude and unhelpful. Had to call Priceline to make addntl arrangement at midnight with 4 kids in the car to make a change when the desk clerk could have easily made the switch. Fire Joseph and get someone more helpful.
Richard from Starkville, MS
April 22, 2013
1.0
No.
It was disgusting and they said I did not have a reservation when I got there.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Athens Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Athens Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.