BEST WESTERN Angus Inn

BEST WESTERN Angus Inn

BEST WESTERN Angus Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2920 10th Street
Great Bend, KS 67530
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Angus Inn in Great Bend

# 1 of 6 hotels in Great Bend
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Angus Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Angus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Angus Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Divide, CO
February 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and nice TV and blu-ray/media player. Comfortable bed.
THIN WALLS. The bedding did not have a comforter that reached your shoulders...had to crank the heat to stay warm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, CO
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms were clean and kept up even though the hotel has apparently been around for some time. It was very quiet, no noise to disturb us. The hotel is right in the middle of town and close to everything.
We got a room that had no outdoor windows, but we did have a sliding glass door into a very large meeting/party/recreation area. Also the bathroom had no door, but rather a curtain, but otherwise it was VERY updated and clean.
Deborah from Omaha, NE
October 17, 2015
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, good value.
Decor in rooms is a bit dark. We thought the mattresses were hard in room 113.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
October 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Lovely room. Very clean. Good location.
I left behind my iPad charging cord. I knew exactly where I left it in the room. I could not get anyone to help me reclaim my property. I called the motel 4 different times. I left my phone number. Be certain you have everything when you leave.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, KS
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice beds, clean, convenient
Pillows were too soft for me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, CO
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Rooms were clean.
Booked a 2 queen bed room but when got to room it was a 1 king bed with a hide a bed. I called the desk and they said" oh yea we went ahead and upgraded you to a king size bed" I said "Upgrade? You mean downgrade!?!? They fixed it but after an argument!!
Business Traveler
Charles from Shawnee, KS
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was great. Updated with very nice amenities and was a great size. Could not have been more comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Haltom City, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location in the town, nice swimming pool and public spaces to visit with family.
Even though my room was non smoking I could tell that someone had previously smoked in it.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Angus Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Angus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.