BEST WESTERN Alderwood

BEST WESTERN Alderwood

BEST WESTERN Alderwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
19332 36th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Alderwood in Lynnwood

# 10 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Alderwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Alderwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Alderwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Spokane Valley, WA
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was pretty big. Plenty of room for a family of 5. Had brought our own twin air mattress and still had plenty of room to move around. Breakfast was pretty decent.
Room fridge was SMALL and didn't have a freezer compartment. We normally use those to re-freeze our ice packs. Pool was out of order the entire time for chemical maintenance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was in the middle of everything I needed to do.
I got their a little early and was told not rooms were ready. No problem because check in time was at 4pm. and it was around noon. I came back about 2pm and was told that my room still wasn't ready. I sat in the lobby and people after people checked in.
Group Traveler
Gerald from West Jordan, UT
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shawn from Waterloo, WI
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The bed was not comfortable with the plastic coating on the mattress.
Michelle from Seattle, WA
April 17, 2016
6.0
That my room was located in the corner of motel.
Staff rude,just a unpleasant feeling of uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast and breakfast staff.
Couple
Angie from San Jose, CA
March 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ada from Richmond, Canada
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I stayed here for couple times before, nice staff, convenience location, clean and comfortable room, plus good breakfast....
I wish the coffee served in the breakfast can be taste better.....
Leslie from Edmonds, WA
March 16, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Alderwood
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Alderwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.