Best Western Albany Mall Inn & Suites

Best Western Albany Mall Inn & Suites

Best Western Albany Mall Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2729 Pointe North Boulevard
Albany, GA 31721

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Albany Mall Inn & Suites in Albany

# 10 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Albany Mall Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Albany Mall Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Albany Mall Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carolyn from Boynton Beach, FL
April 24, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
My bathroom door would not lock, the pool was out of order, housekeeping was short of towels-had to give us pool towels. The family had four rooms, in town for a funeral. The Wi-Fi did not work properly, satellite went out too.

Chairs in dining room were wobbling. Desk clerk was personable, dining room staff very hospitable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff friendly
Toilet stopped working more than once
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel amenities were cool and the breakfast was good.
I was overcharged by $150 due to a clerks error but it was an easy fix once I realized the mistake and notified management.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Valley, GA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
100 dollars cash room deposit fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice room with all amenities and friendly staff.
No

Hotel was in convenient location and was very clean and quite.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
It was overbooked for the room I requested, but I was accommodated.

Friendly staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location!
Needs more variety of hot foods at breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tunnel Hill, GA
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Getting to and from the hotel was easy, parking was plentiful. The alarm clock worked. Breakfast was good and the dining area was kept clean and well stocked. The fridge in the room worked properly and ran silently. Sheets were clean and fresh.
Difficult to control room temp & air blew directly on whoever was at the desk and in bed. Popcorn around baseboard. Sheets didn't fit bed properly. TV didn't work: this was resolved. Thought I was charged twice because of the receipt rec'd. NOT A 3 STAR!
Solo Traveler
Steven from Duluth, GA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and large.
The door lock got stuck. There was a popping noise from I think the light in the bathroom occasionally. It was kind of loud.

People were nice and room was clean. The breakfast was OK.

Couple
Jocelyn from Conyers, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and quiet 2 or 2.5 star hotel. Very Nice staff! About a 10 min drive to bourbon street... didn't mind driving given the price. I would stay again.
This hotel met my expectations for its star level. No bad experience to report... trust I would report but I was happy overall.
Reviews of Best Western Albany Mall Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Albany Mall Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.