Best Western Albany Mall Inn And Suites

Best Western Albany Mall Inn And Suites in Albany

Best Western Albany Mall Inn And Suites

Best Western Albany Mall Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2729 Pointe North Blvd
Albany, GA 31721

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Albany Mall Inn And Suites in Albany

# 10 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Albany Mall Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Albany Mall Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Albany Mall Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Albuquerque, NM
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is in a great location and the staff is friendly.
Overall this hotel was good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the location and overall condition of the room and furnishings.
I was in a room close to the front desk. Every late evening and early morning the clerk spoke so loudly I thought they were in my room. I complained and it got worse. Water pressure stinks.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I like the staff they were friendly and very helpful. Room was great for the price and the was breakfast great also.
Nothing I did not like about my experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to job
This cannot possibly be a 3 star hotel. Same level as a brand new holiday inn and Hampton inn... No way'
Business Traveler
Stephen from Gainesville, FL
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location
The bed was not that comfortable and they don't have vending machines.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was quiet. You couldn't hear people in the other rooms.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
October 6, 2014
6.0
The staff was very friendly and kind!
The breakfast was not very good. The pre-fab omelets made me ill. They definitely need more fruit options--the only fruit they had was a canned fruit cocktail. Bananas, oranges, grapefruit would be welcome additions and real scrambled eggs!

This hotel was small yet clean but definitely was more 2 star than a 3 star. I've stayed in many 3 stars, and this hotel was not up to that level.

Business Traveler
Mark from Bradenton, FL
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Darlene from Bremerton, WA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room, location, jaccuzy,
no Coffe , breakfast , snaks .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aisha from Powder Springs, GA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was nice
No towels available due to a family reunion...? The smell in the room smelled like mildew Really Strong!

I was definitely Underwhelmed by this hotel from the smell to the bathroom tub being "stained" etc. Would not book this hotel again.

Reviews of Best Western Albany Mall Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Albany Mall Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg