Best Western Plus Airport Plaza

Best Western Plus Airport Plaza

Best Western Plus Airport Plaza Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2118 The Alameda
San Jose, CA 95126

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Airport Plaza in San Jose

# 25 of 51 hotels in San Jose
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Airport Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Airport Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Montgomery, AL
October 1, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from Sacramento, CA
August 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was awsome and the staff was amazing chill and down to earth room was super nice for the location and alot of things to do around
Only thing i would have to say would be signal for mobile is kind of blocked all around the hotel making it hard to use any phone and the windows are super hard to open
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Room overall was clean and nicely updated, breakfast was good and their cappuccino machine was awesome.
Musty smell coming from the air conditioner and the neighborhood is a little sketchy, however their parking lot is a bit hidden so that helps.
Couple
John from Los Angeles, CA
July 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
Easy to get to. Near Santa Clara University , the airport, and the Cal Train. Free USA Today newspaper. Coffee/cappuccino/hot chocolate machine in lobby was a real plus.
Uncomfortable furniture (chairs) in room. When there are only two chairs in the room they really should be comfortable enough to sit on.
Business Traveler
Jason from Berwyn, IL
April 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daveen from Northridge, CA
November 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to my son and daughter-in-law. Breakfast was good and staff were so nice. Travelling alone this time and felt very comfortable with the surroundings.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location;staff helpful
Linen too thin and room very cold; took awhile to feel warmth from heater.
Solo Traveler
Rhoda from Fresno, CA
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was perfect for SAP center event.
Parking but not too bad.

I think the hotel was pretty clean and quiet. Perfect for our nught stay

Solo Traveler
Lindsay from San Jose, CA
October 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was very clean and I loved the decor of the room. Also, the deep bath tub was relaxing.
Yes, I didn't like the fact when I got there to check in there was no laundry facilities on-site. They said they never have had on-site laundry facilities? Priceline gave a lot of false information on their website. I will call and complain about it!

I would say that staff was helpful to find me off-site laundry facilities. But it was very inconvenient for me to transport everything to the launromat. I will research from now on if I ever go thru priceline again to make sure the hotel has the amenities I need. I've lost trust in priceline now due posting false information about hotels.

Solo Traveler
Jack from Walnut Creek, CA
May 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location and friendly staff.
They were renovating the exterior so there was scaffolding in front of all my windows.

Their card rate was less than what I paid with Priceline.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Airport Plaza
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Airport Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.