Hotels in Phoenix

Best Western Airport Inn

Best Western Airport Inn

Best Western Airport Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2425 South 24Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Airport Inn in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Deanna from New Hamburg, Canada
April 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to Airport
No elevator, I. Was traveling alone , no car, 2 large suitcases plus carry on

Had to wait till 5.00 for my room I requested main floor and was told that none available. After an hour when room was cleaned I asked again for main level and supervisor found me one in a minute. I could have had this room an hour before on the main level and not have had to wait in entrance alone with my luggage. Service Rep was very flustered.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon House, CA
November 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
They did listen to my complaint and gave me complementary
The room was smokey as though the cigarette smoke was coming through the vents from another room. It didn't get any better all night. The heater set the fire alarm beeping for a minute. The place seemed a little run down for the price.

It seems to be getting by charging a high price because it has airport shuttle service. This would not be my choice next trip.

Senior Travelers
Donald from Oak Lawn, IL
March 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything that a person requires in a motel while traveling with family for a few days was immediately at hand. Nothing was over looked and for that we were very pleased with all the accomodations and will definitely stay At that Best Western Ag
No!
Senior Travelers
Ellen from Brooklyn, NY
January 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
location
too dark, no breakfast

location great, basic accomodations, bare minimum of amenities

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
November 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Pool, bar.
Broken items in room, took 3 attempts to get an entry card that actually worked when checking in.
Solo Traveler
Daryl from Ridgecrest, CA
October 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Had a restaurant and bar connected to the hotel.
So close to the airport you can hear aircraft though not particularly bad.

This was a clean, great value for the money hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Middle Island, NY
October 9, 2012
Couple
9.0
The location. Room was clean and comfortable.

Everything was good.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Golden Valley, AZ
September 13, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly, and good service.
The sound of airplanes all night, but with the air-conditioner, it drowned them out.

Great for a single traveler or small family. Neat, clean and I'll use them again on my next trip for the above reasons and the reasonable price.

Senior Travelers
Caroline from Flagstaff, AZ
May 9, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Close to the airport with an in-house shuttle service.
Pillows too big with no smaller choices.
Senior Travelers
Gail from Prescott, AZ
April 15, 2012
Senior Travelers
6.0
Room was very comfortable and clean. Only stayed 1 night. Left my car in parking lot and it was safe.
Hotel was very hard to find with map quest and finally had to call hotel.

Convenient to PHX airport and I would use this hotel again, especially since I can park my car and not be worried. Also, shuttle to airport was convenient.

Reviews of Best Western Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg