Bentley Hotel

Bentley Hotel

Bentley Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
510 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Bentley Hotel in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bentley Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bentley Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bentley Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Travis from Lusby, MD
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Just about everything
Parking and extra fees
Couple
James from Plymouth, MA
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is awesome. We have stayed here several times and have no complaints whatsoever. the staff is friendly the rooms were very clean. The view from the rooftop pool is fantastic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitol Heights, MD
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great customer service
No bath tube
Couple
Derrick from Chicago, IL
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
The breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
March 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing! Never book this Hotel!! It is a slum!
Hotel is a complete slum!
Couple
L. David from Salem, OR
December 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
The fact that it was on South Beach main strip
Old hotel, dirty, broken draperies, someone's left over food was left in the room. We we're gone all morning and returned at 3:00 P.M. And our room still hadn't been cleaned. We asked for clean towels and they told us they had run out.
Solo Traveler
Devon from Lakewood, OH
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and staff are great. Still under construction but very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
November 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
the roof top pool and view. Also the location
The bed was too firm. The room felt dirty and dusty. They tried to charge us 'extra' fine print fees. The staff lived on 'island time.'

I will not return to it. I did not feel like they were worth the money. I was expecting more for the money and the star rating. There was only one bed..and it was pretty hard.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
November 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
the staff is very kind
the hotel chargs extra fees when you check in if you bid the rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome staff. Great location. A little loud but it is in the heart of south beach so that's to be expected.
Reviews of Bentley Hotel
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bentley Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.