Belltown Inn

Belltown Inn

Belltown Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2301 3rd Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121

Hotel Guest Rating for Belltown Inn in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Belltown Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Belltown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Belltown Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
- Location. Restaurant, cafe, Space Needle, Pike Market in walkable distance.
- Very small room. - Many homeless people in neighborhood at night - shouting, screaming at each other for whole night. Hotel windows glasses are thin. Noise outside will keep you awake.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel was under relocation. Everywhere was in a huge mess and actually disgusting. There was no notice or info about the relocation when we booked the hotel, That's a CHEAT! And not worthy to the price AT ALL! Bad experience! And also bad staffs!
Business Traveler
Joseph from Haines, AK
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kathy from Benton City, WA
March 15, 2016
8.0
We called around 10:30 am just to see if we could check in early. To our surprise she said sure! We were thrilled since we had been traveling for the past 4 hrs and needed to freshen up. The staff was friendly and the room was clean.
The bed needs some help as it was not very comfy. We had a room on 3rd ave side and it was pretty noisy in the am, but then again we woke up at 8:30 am.
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Eugene, OR
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very accommodating for my dog as he was traveling with me, even had a small dog park across the street. The two ladies who checked me in were very friendly and informative about the area.
Parking cost $20, overnight attendant wasn't very personable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, TX
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and staff friendly. The location was perfect. I could walk to places for food & shopping and to the space needle & pike place market. They offer umbrellas you can check out if you don't have one. The kitchenette was convenient to have.
Elevator is extremely slow. Noisy alley. With the window open you could hear lots of chatter, yelling, and noise, especially late at nights.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and cleanliness
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish, MT
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The location was perfect! Central to everything
The price, and the rooms had no AC, our room was well over 90 degrees
Solo Traveler
Judie from Pelham, NY
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff, comfortable although no-frills rooms and a fabulous location.
You must be prepared for the freaks and colorful characters in the street and their noise-making at all hours. Nor related to the inn, but part of the neighborhood for now. Local color with attitude and more decibels than I wanted at 2 am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, Location, Location
Noisey at night..especially the thumping music until 2:30am
Reviews of Belltown Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Belltown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.