Belleair Beach Resort Motel

Belleair Beach Resort Motel

Belleair Beach Resort Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2040 Gulf Boulevard
Clearwater Beach, FL 33786

Hotel Guest Rating for Belleair Beach Resort Motel in Belleair Beach

# 1 of 4 hotels in Belleair Beach
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Belleair Beach Resort Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Belleair Beach Resort Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Belleair Beach Resort Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 8, 2016
10.0
Great location, great staff, quiet and private.
Nancy from St Petersburg, FL
April 17, 2016
10.0
The pool and the beach
The price was a little steep
Couple
Phil from Branson, MO
October 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
Great location , right on a beautiful beach on the gulf
Rooms were very dated for that kind of pricing, TVs were ancient all the little things not attended to and office locked until at least 9 AM If they would spend a $ --- K and take a class in customer service they would have a much, much better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from South Bend, IN
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was right on the beach...no big crowds, mainly the resort guests!!
No

I loved that it was affordable, convenient, the receptionist was so eager to make sure we were happy (We arrived 6/22/15 around 4p or 5p.) Even offered the kids free soda drinks. It had two birds that were like the greeters of the hotel!!... Just right for us!!

Couple
Kristen from Sebring, OH
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love that you walk out your door and you are right on the beach. The sunset's were beautiful. It was wonderful that you were able to grill out and enjoy the evening by the Gulf. Great pool and staff!!! My next trip will surly be back here very relaxing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great view, warm and pleasant staff.
Too expensive for that old of a hotel. Screen door and sliding glass door did not close tight or easily or lock at all. Common areas dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
on the beach
room was dirty and old and no hot water. NO staff during night time hrs [unsafe] ! carpet, sheets, towels, walls were dirty. NO clock in the room. Bad wiring in the room [fire hazard]
Scott from Crescent Springs, KY
August 4, 2014
10.0
the location was the best, located by clearwater and st. pete and lots of restaurants and entertainment
none

this was our third trip to the same motel and i know we will be back soon

Couple
Ermelinda from Tampa, FL
August 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Quiet place on the beach. Friendly people
Small beds, no coffee maker

Very clean surroundings

Group Traveler
Richard from Sanford, FL
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the location.
Wish they had more space for parking, not much i didn't like, for the price we paid. I can't complain!
Reviews of Belleair Beach Resort Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Belleair Beach Resort Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.