Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Beach Palace - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Boulevard Kukulcan, Km. 11.5
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Beach Palace - All Inclusive in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beach Palace - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Palace - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beach Palace - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoopa, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the Staff! All were very friendly and Helpful
There was two nights of construction during our stay...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fripp Island, SC
February 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Interesting all you can drink alcohol, makes for a different envirent along with the huge buffet.
The buffet as a primary source of dining was a dissapoontment.
Couple
Dan from Englewood, NJ
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was large and clean. Food was goodExcellent service. Beautiful Pool and beach
Checking in and out was a bit slow.
Couple
Ashley from Danville, AR
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about Beach Palace is over the top! The staff was professional, helpful, and friendly! For example, our A/C unit was not functioning correctly, but we called front desk and fixed it immediately. They memorized our names!
I did not like the resort credit, because it is basically a scam! They charge a tax of 16% which is not included in your resort credit and cannot be paid with your resort credit. Most of the exciting excursions are not park of the resort credit anyways.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who has family, honeymooners, or friends. They make sure you are having fun, and taking care of. For example, they have some shows at night to provide some nightlife entertainment, and activities around the pool. We went on our honeymoon, and enjoyed our romantic dinner, wine, minibar, and hot tub! The staff even packed us a sack lunch because our checkout was early and we were not going to be able to eat breakfast. It is worth the extra money to get the ocean view balcony!!! ...read more

Chong from Macon, GA
June 1, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from New York, NY
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The food selection was great
There were only two pools. The pool on the roof was a bit small.

Very family oriented.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood Village, CO
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

We had a very nice stay at this hotel but it started out VERY rocky. We are a family of 4 and wanted one room so before booking it, I called Priceline to ask whether we could get two double beds rather than a king. They said to call the hotel to make the request immediately after booking it, which is what I did. The hotel said they could accommodate this, which they did (with a very nice room). I asked if there would be an extra charge for having the two teens in the room and they said it would be an extra $50 per teen per night. When we showed up to check in, they said the extra charge would actually be $250 per teen per night. This was quite outrageous, as we would have just booked a second room if we had known this. After a full hour of the front desk staff making numerous calls, they charged us $45 per teen per night. So, they resolved the issue. However, we literally had to stand at the front desk for a full hour while they contemplated how to deal with it. Then, they tried to charge us for the room. I pulled out my lap top and showed them my receipt indicating that I had already paid Priceline. I found it almost impossible to believe that the front desk staff wouldn't have known that the guest pays Priceline upfront. So, this left us wondering whether this 4 star hotel (which generally had OUTSTANDING service) didn't train their front desk staff on how Priceline works or whether they were trying to pull a fast one and have us pay for the room twice. If we hadn't had these problems checking in, I would have given this hotel a 10/10. Due to the problems, I'm giving it a 8/10. ...read more

Reviews of Beach Palace - All Inclusive
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Palace - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.