Beach Club At Montego Inn

Beach Club At Montego Inn

Beach Club At Montego Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1307 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Beach Club At Montego Inn in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beach Club At Montego Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Club At Montego Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beach Club At Montego Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Springboro, OH
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to the beach.
After two days had to move to another room. The second room was on an outside wall and the five days we we're there it was miserable.

Run down, Internet didn't work.hot! Had to move all are stuff twice

Group Traveler
Robert from Petoskey, MI
April 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff and oceanfront
Unorganized and a little bit of a walk from attractions.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
view and location
how old is the hotel is and is not updated at all and the air condition leaking water inside the room and we find some bugs inside the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and right on the beach

Small pool but perfect access to the beach and within a mile or so of the pier.

Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from Bromley, KY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean, and very close to the beach.
Wish the kitchen a little bigger. Parking was a bit hectic- not always enough spaces and the area was always a tight fit.

Location good- very close the beach and just a few blocks walk to amusement park. Our balcony looked right over the beach and the pool area- which was a little small but so close and convenient. It was nicely stocked with cook-wear, dishes, coffee maker and toaster. We were able to eat-in when we wanted and a grocery store is located about 2-3 blocks up on main highway. Overall a convenient clean place- just not very fancy which is ok with me. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingstree, SC
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was very clean and quiet and the kitchen was nice.
I could not connect to the wirerless internet. I thought I was getting oceanfront but got a view of the parking lot. I could not talk to any one about changing room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galax, VA
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were outstanding, always accommodating. Lisa in the office, Betty and Julie in housekeeping, were exemplary in their responses and concern. Nice and courteous, and made you feel welcome. The two bedroom unit was spacious and very nice.
The exterior was dated and small in terms of decking and balconies. Parking was tight. Could have used more elevators as we were on the top floor.

The exterior was deceptive as we arrived at the unit as it was dated and looked worn. We were pleasantly surprised when we entered the two-bedroom unit. It was spacious and well laid out. Housekeeping and office staff were exceptional and extremely courteous and always accommodating. Good location. We were pleased with staying there.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Moundsville, WV
June 12, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location to the beach

Clean, easy access to street, beach and pool! Would stay there again.

Reviews of Beach Club At Montego Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beach Club At Montego Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.