Be Live Experience Hamaca Suites All Inclusive

Be Live Experience Hamaca Suites All Inclusive

Be Live Experience Hamaca Suites All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
Calle Duarte, 1 Esq. Caracol, 10124 Boca Chica
Boca Chica 15700

Hotel Guest Rating for Be Live Experience Hamaca Suites All Inclusive in Santo Domingo

# 25 of 98 hotels in Santo Domingo
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Be Live Experience Hamaca Suites All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Be Live Experience Hamaca Suites All Inclusive

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Be Live Experience Hamaca Suites All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
March 4, 2014
I liked the location and the Loft Suite room was very nice !
Extremely long wait to check-in! No mini-fridge in the room no soda, beer or water! The food was bad, no variety, no selecion, long lines. The resort is overcrowded and have to leave US $25 deposit for 2 towels. Service is just plain "BAD" to summ it up!

Pool and beach is nice and it is a pretty resort and very close to the public areas outside.

Holly from Sayreville, NJ
February 17, 2014
The beach
Nothing to do not enough food to select from no microwave in the room No selection of liquor in the room. The furniture was very old and the price, was to high for my room. Wasn't please at all.

Nothing more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawrence from Bronx, NY
December 15, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
Good beach and very friendly staff.
Bad and old rooms, shower not working, pool water was cold, and food not as good as expected.

The good is it has a good beach, nice environment, good weather and a very friendly staff. The bad is ugly, old and outdated rooms, shower not working, pool water was cold, "jacuzzi" water was cold and the food not as good as expected.

Solo Traveler
Monica from North Burgen, NJ
November 13, 2010
Solo Traveler
Beautiful location.
Poor customer service.

The cleaning staff stole money from my purse while it was in my room. I made a complaint to the hotel security and they did nothing about it. No customer service.

Sandy from Stoney Point, NY
October 11, 2010
I liked the fact the beach area was private. Staff was helpful and freindly.
Poor in the delivery of essential amenities.

Outstanding landscape. private beach with security. staff provided beach activities and made it their mission to include hotel guest in the participation of both land and water sports.

Family Traveling with Teens
Niurka from New York, NY
August 9, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
it was a good hotel the staff by the beach were the best the shows were entertaining and the the food availability was really good
the choice of alcoholic beverages was limited and the food at the buffet was overcooked and the mosquitoes were out of control

This was an ok hotel it was relaxing and enjoyablebut beware the vultures trying to sell you vacation club packages...they take up your day and don't take no for an answer I felt cornered and obligated and ended up purchasing this with out being able to really afford it. I don't think I'll ever go back there again but I do have to use my vacation club weeks so maybe i'll visit there other resorts more

Solo Traveler
Kirk from New York,NY
April 9, 2010
Solo Traveler
I loved the activities available. There were so many different things to do. It was worth every penny!
There were some roaches in the room, not that much.

The resort is huge. There are many activities to do during the day as well as night. The beach is clean equipped with bars, volleyball, chess board, lay beds, beach seats, and seating tables. There are also Jacuzzis, and pools to enjoy from. The staff is friendly and extremely cheerful. It is paradise.

Al. from Salisbury,MA
January 10, 2010
Excellent location right on Boca Chica Beach.
The quality of the rooms was low, low quality housekeeping.

The hotel is a very nice all inclusive resort right on the beach at Boca Chica. The food is typical mass produced buffet-style food and watered down drinks. The quality of the housekeeping is spotty and the rooms are definetely in need of updating.

Business Traveler
Maria from New York,NY
October 25, 2009
Business Traveler
Upon check in we were upgraded to a delux room on the beach. The sunsets were amazing!
Checking in was time consuming. We waited for over 3 hours to get the keys to our room.

Once you get passed the process of checking in you will find the hotel to be a total dream. I arrived on Saturday morning, which should be avoided at all cost because both tourists and local guests elbow their way to the check in counter to get the keys to the room. However, once that is over, you will find that the restaurants have very good food with a very large selection. I traveled with a friend who is a vegetarian- there was a big selection to satisfy both of us. Our room had a wonderful view. Internet access was very expensive, the drinks were weak, and the prices in the hotel boutiques were outrageous. more

Reviews of Be Live Experience Hamaca Suites All Inclusive
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Be Live Experience Hamaca Suites All Inclusive

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.