Baymont Inn & Suites Pearsall

Baymont Inn & Suites Pearsall

Baymont Inn & Suites Pearsall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1808 West Comal Street
Pearsall, TX 78061

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Pearsall in Pearsall

# 2 of 12 hotels in Pearsall
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Pearsall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Pearsall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Pearsall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
September 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean compared to other hotels in the area
Needs better breakfast, almost everything was from the freezer.Nothing was fresh, watched staff microwave bacon and sausage patties from day before and reheat the same white sauce the 3 mornings we were there.
Business Traveler
Blanca from Oakland, CA
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a wonderful stay because the room was clean and the service was excellent. They offer so many free things that I forgot to bring and the gym was a plus! Morning waffles were also great! Definitely recommend this place to anyone!
Group Traveler
Nancy from Clanton, AL
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Big room
No wifi for laptops without Ethernet jack. Like MAC book. Room 102 warm water only. No hot water. Bed not comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
July 22, 2015
The staff was friendly, good location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Scurry, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
LOCATION ' BREAKFAST STAFF
UPSTAIRS
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Austin, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Rooms were clean , good breakfast the lady on the first day was very helpful I booked a single and upgraded to double and paid the difference no hassle .
stayed again on Saturday same thing booked a single wanted to upgrade to double girl at counter didn't know how to do it she had to call several people then charged me $25 extra couldn't tell why all she said was they Will fix it in the morning not fixed.
Business Traveler
Grace from Prairieville, LA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast. Very clean room
Wish they had a tub instead of a shower
Couple
Juan from Crystal City, TX
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Scurry, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the desk clerk was very helpful
the carpet could have been cleaner
Senior Travelers
Nora from Beeville, TX
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Lots of "elbow room"--very spacious lobby and hallways. Everything smelled clean; room had a pleasant presentation. Building is old, but not shabby. Renovation work wasn't inconvenient. Breakfast room, away from the main entrance/ lobby, wasn't crowded.
The ice machine on the first floor was out of order, so I had to go fill our ice bucket on the second floor. Second floor ice machine happened to be located next to the very last room away from us on the second level.

Breakfast was great! Eggs, bacon, sausage, cold cereal, fruit, and DECAF coffee were all set out. Our bed was just firm enough. Although the hotel is close to the freeway, we could not hear the traffic noise at all. Noticed that the hotel's name is misspelled in Pearsall's yellow pages; spelled "Baymond". The front desk staff were relaxed, jovial, courteous, and confident. We will certainly book here again! ...read more

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Pearsall
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Pearsall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.