Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville

Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville

Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
378 Commonwealth Boulevard
Martinsville, VA 24112

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville in Martinsville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Martinsville
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Decent amenities, fairly clean. Morning staff very friendly!
Afternoon staff person a little grouchy. Lamp shade needed replacement.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING! We live in Roanoke, VA, and have family and friends in Martinsville so when we visit, we ONLY stay at Baymont.
We usually stay a week at a time, so a free nights stay on our next visit I feel is only fair.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Seattle, WA
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shelley from Richmond, VA
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was extremely friendly and warm.
Room 127: The bathroom was awful. The shower rod was cracked with RUSTED METAL showing through. Also the vent in the bathroom is very loud, as if it is on its way to breaking down. The green/gray "throw" on one of the beds had a cigarette burn in it.
Couple
Margaret from Beacon, NY
November 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Average
Solo Traveler
Dena from Aurora, CO
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I can't think of one specific thing; overall, my stay there was very nice.
This is just one tiny thing, and really it's just a personal consideration because I'm on a non-carbohydrate diet. I would have liked having scrambled eggs included in the free breakfast. But the food they had was plentiful and attractive.
Solo Traveler
David from Reisterstown, MD
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
October 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
LocationFriendly staff
Room old and outdated Bathroom w/ leaky toilet Changed rooms and microwave not working
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Comfy bed and pillows. Nice toiletries.
Not enough smoking rooms. Could go outside back door with 'Smoker's Butt'....thought area was covered, barely an overhang....but at least it was there!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
September 23, 2015
9.0
Clean
No

Friendly staff, clean room, tastefully decorated

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Martinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.