Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn

Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn

Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
901 Jackson Road
Dunn, NC 28334

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn in Dunn

# 4 of 9 hotels in Dunn
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The staff was accomidating.
The first room I had, the shower rod was pulled out of the wall just barely hanging. The room also smelled like cigarettes even though it was a non-smoking room.Asking for a different room, it again smelled of smoke.
Group Traveler
Mary from Palm Coast, FL
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
location
nasty....no toilet paper no blankets pool green killed flies for two days DO NOT STAY HERE EVER!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from New Smyrna Beach, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price
Everything else
Couple
Sandra from Great Valley, NY
June 25, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The people and were exceptionally nice. Because of the warm and kind attitudes from the employees at check in and housekeeping, staying here was not an experience from Hell.
This is not a hotel. It's a "motel". The fact that it lets outside to the street makes for a great deal of noise and insects. The quality of the room is truly more like a 1 star than a 2.5. Though not completely repulsive, the room was awful.

There are supposedly nonsmoking rooms, but ALL ROOMS ARE "pet friendly" and have the stench of previous animals. For a person who is averse to the smell of wet dog deodorant scent, you won't have optional selections.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Gloucester City, NJ
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
this was the nicest hotel I think I have stayed in ever- really clean, comfortable, wonderful bed, pristine bathroom, nice tv, and frig, coffeemaker, just a warm cozy feel and felt so clean. I didn't want to leave!! I have told everyone about it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Venessa from Fayetteville, NC
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good area room was clean n comfy
Pool was out

staff was great general manager hooked a sister up with some directions she gave me a map of dunn found the places and there numbers when nobodyelse could help me I really appreciated her help she was a lifesaver

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkton, NC
May 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel is quiet and appeared clean
I got bit by bed bugs. I had 6 or 7 bites. I called customer service and they said someone would be contacting me. No one did so I called back and they said someone would be contacting me again which still hasnt happened so Im done with this brand
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
April 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the cozy feeling the room had.
The bathroom was small. it took so long for the hot water to get hot .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenience to I-95
Little noise from I-95
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.