Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn

Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn

Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
901 Jackson Road
Dunn, NC 28334

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn in Dunn

# 4 of 9 hotels in Dunn
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
December 29, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
They were generous in letting me check in quite early. Nicely refinished vanity area in guest room.
Overall the property is not of good quality. All outdoor entry for guest rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
December 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheri from Boone, NC
November 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean, staff was friendly. Breakfast was stocked well.
The staff had an attitude when I told her the toilet was stopped up. She came to my room and handed me the plunger and rolled her eyes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
November 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The Location
It was not a 2.5 star hotel. The clock was broke, the TV remote didn't work and the room walls could use some paint.
Couple
Stella from Lewisberry, PA
November 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel and staff were great. The only problem was the breakfast. Not the breakfast that was expected. Could of had more.
The breakfast, lack of a warm meal, with the price you pay.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Westlake, OH
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was really impressed with how clean and clean the rooms were in a nice peaceful area without noise pollution even though being next to the highway.
There wasn't anything at all that I did not like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Herndon, VA
October 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
It was an awful hotel. I mean, I usually stay at the Hampton Inn which is also 2.5 stars but there is absolutely no comparison! The room was dirty. There was a grape vine near the fridge. There were dead cockroaches (baby ones.) The sheets had stains.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christa from Washington, DC
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff were all SUPER friendly & helpful, the hotel stay was cheap & breakfast was provided.
Breakfast was the same every day & the fruit was of terrible quality...you couldn't eat it. But the yogurt & waffle maker were good.

Rooms were a little on the small side - if you're not staying with children, it's fine. We had our two young children in the room with us & it was doable, but tight.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cliffside Park, NJ
October 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
No.
Dirty Room
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.