Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1506 Interstate 45 South
Conroe, TX 77304

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe in Conroe

# 9 of 22 hotels in Conroe
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Jasper, TX
July 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located, nice rooms, pleasant staff.
Asked the maid service to make up our room and put in clean towels. Even asked the desk clerk to see that it was done but no one did it and I had to get clean towels from the desk when we got back to the hotel. Language barrier ???
Group Traveler
Elaine from Shreveport, LA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, pet friendly, great staff, clean
The room at times felt warmer than thermostat indicated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The ONLY reason I'm giving 7 points instead of 1 is because of the initiative and helpfulness of associate, I believe, who helped us meet our needs - Unlike unhelpful manager,
Very unhelpful management! Not pleased with stay! Dirty towels! THIN walls-can hear everything! 4 of us woke up the next morning itching and with bites- shook the sheets and sprayed stuff before sleeping in them the next night! Bad breakfast!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The breakfast and hotel clerk were adequate.
Where do I start? I saw a fight in the parking lot between a weirdo and his girlfriend. A homeless guy accosted me in the parking lot for money. The gym was a joke. There was nothing in the soda machines which was diet or reduced calorie. Never again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
January 30, 2016
1.0
First room I was given was filthy, beds had not been made, bathroom towels on floor. Second room was dusty and smelled like mildew. Staff acted put out when I addressed the issues.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piney Pt, MD
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was very friendly and courteous. If you are not going to spending the a lot of time in the hotel - it's fine. I would not consider it a "get away."
The hotel is aware that the location does not match the Google GPS services. But it "cost too much" to fix. So they would rather their customers get lost?!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Lubbock, TX
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Horrible hotel for a 2 1:2 star.. Old building , smells like smoke all over the hotel.
Everything, the staff was good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wamego, KS
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
* Great, friendly staff * Comfortable bed * Good location (relatively safe and very close to large grocery store, IHOP, Waffle House, etc.)
* Dirty * Very run down in some areas of hotel * Horrible, horrible breakfast
Business Traveler
Brandon from Olathe, KS
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Much nicer hotels for the same price 10 miles south
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.