Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1506 Interstate 45 South
Conroe, TX 77304

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe in Conroe

# 9 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a very pleasant stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sour Lake, TX
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room REALLY needed a thorough cleaning
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
July 28, 2015
4.0
The staff was really nice and helpful.
The hotel was really outdated. I don't believe this hotel is not a 2 star establishment. Not worth the price.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 15, 2015
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Will from Carrollton, TX
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
No way this is a 2.5 star hotel. Old and dirty.
Couple
Jennifer from Austin, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was helpful and friendly. The bed was comfy and the room was clean. We didn't partake in breakfast because it was a mob scene of children, and that's not our bag. The location fit our needs well.
Couple
Steven from Lewisville, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was good with easy access to I45.
The hotel did not have hot water. While I understand that these things happen and the desk clerk was polite and upfront about the issue, it still colored our opinion of the stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location and clean. Breakfast was sufficient. This hotel is batting 2 out of 3 stays asunfavorable.
Unattended cars parked in the driveway entry for a lengthy period of time.Had to check in and got wet from the rain.Got more wet after returning to my car in the lot to retrieve my luggage. Between 1am-4am, someone was doing gymnastics on the floor. Cost.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
June 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
cleanliness and breakfast
air conditioner
Business Traveler
Richard from Little Rock, AR
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel, clean rooms and met expectations.
Nope
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.