Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe in Conroe

Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1506 Interstate 45 South
Conroe, TX 77304

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe in Conroe

# 9 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Cheryl from Village Mills, TX
February 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Dallas, TX
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was clean. Easy to get to. located by some quick to get to shops.
They booked me into a room where there was already an occupant. What a surprise! Riding up the elevator with a guy "you go ahead", then "hey we are neighbors!" then we walked to the same room (224). my key worked and everything. Not good! So glad

I have nothing else. manager was accommodating after the mistake.

Family Traveling with Teens
Louis from San Antonio, TX
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Keith from Brazoria, TX
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly.
The room had stains on the walls. The bath tub had several cracks in it. The elevator had strong cigarette smell in it. Most of the staff smoked. They sat outside the entrance and smoked. They did not present themselves very professionally. Heater smelled
Solo Traveler
William from Hampton, VA
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
this is a 1.5 star hotel being rated as 2.5 on your site and competing with the Fairfield by Marriot- are you Joking?auxiliary entrance side door keys do not work. elevator failed several times (over several different dates staying there)
Room air conditioning is a window unit - did not function correctly.Light in bathroom is flouresent - first five minutes does not provide enough light.compaires to La Quinta - wood floors do not deaden the footsteps above.this is a 1.5 star hote
Business Traveler
David from Spicewood, TX
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location, staff
Filthy carpet in the room, a/c did not work, mold in the shower. This 2 1/2 star rated hotel should be rated a 1 star.
Couple
Leeanne from Austin, TX
November 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was close to my families home.
The heater in my room was broken and the staff didn't seem to care much about it, the shower was so slippery andcovered in soap scum that i fell in the shower and have some nasty bruises. The bed felt like a box spring with a comforter over it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Bedford, TX
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was dirty and old. There was a used towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door, giant stain on the bed skirt. Room looked old and run down. Bad plumbing issue you heard the pipes all night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymondville, TX
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel was not what I expected. Pictures on the web site were nothing like what I really checked into.
Didn't really enjoy this hotel but I was locked in for my entire stay so I had no choice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff is fantastic. Everyone at the front desk and housekeeping provided superior service. I can't say enough good things about the people that work there.
The smell in this hotel is unbearable. I still can't get the odor out of my suitcase and I had to wash every piece of clothing that I had with me. Just awful. The a/c barely worked. I didn't look at the breakfast because who can eat with that smell?

I stayed at a 4 star hotel in the energy corridor for less than the price of this place. Unless you're stuck..like I was...find another place to stay. Yuck!

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg