Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1506 Interstate 45 South
Conroe, TX 77304

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe in Conroe

# 10 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 15, 2015
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Will from Carrollton, TX
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
No way this is a 2.5 star hotel. Old and dirty.
Couple
Jennifer from Austin, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was helpful and friendly. The bed was comfy and the room was clean. We didn't partake in breakfast because it was a mob scene of children, and that's not our bag. The location fit our needs well.
Couple
Steven from Lewisville, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was good with easy access to I45.
The hotel did not have hot water. While I understand that these things happen and the desk clerk was polite and upfront about the issue, it still colored our opinion of the stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location and clean. Breakfast was sufficient. This hotel is batting 2 out of 3 stays asunfavorable.
Unattended cars parked in the driveway entry for a lengthy period of time.Had to check in and got wet from the rain.Got more wet after returning to my car in the lot to retrieve my luggage. Between 1am-4am, someone was doing gymnastics on the floor. Cost.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
June 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
cleanliness and breakfast
air conditioner
Business Traveler
Richard from Little Rock, AR
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel, clean rooms and met expectations.
Nope
Couple
Geraldine from Grapevine, TX
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price and cleanliness
Air conditioner was broken
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Booked at last minute and they were very friendly and accomodating. Good cooked breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Highlands, CA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price was good. I felt safe. For the most part the staff was friendly.
Dirty, smelly, stains on floor/ furniture. Needed paint. Most staff friendly but unprofessional. I used the washer and needed more quarters for the dryer they had none at the front desk but I was told I could walk to a restaurant at 11pm not ok!!!
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.