Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1506 Interstate 45 South
Conroe, TX 77304

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe in Conroe

# 9 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rebecca from Macon, GA
September 17, 2017
10.0
Perfect location
Shower needs refurbishing
David from Orange, TX
August 9, 2017
10.0
convenient for my activity
Car broken int at the ihop next door no fault of the hotel
Solo Traveler
Todd from Abilene, TX
May 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joann from Mirando City, TX
May 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room had a smell to it and the breakfast was cold
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
March 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was average
There were dirty towels hanging in the bathroom when we arrived. We were told they would be removed when the extra pillows that we requested were brought up. Neither happened. Breakfast was a disappointment, and there was no hot tub as advertised.
Rick from Richardson, TX
February 6, 2017
8.0
Breakfast was terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Waverly, IA
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was complete with eggs and sausage patties and other healthy options. Room was clean enough but the pool was filthy and there was a bloated dead rat floating in it when we went out for a swim. Needless to say ...... the kids didn't get to swim !
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
November 8, 2016
8.0
Handy location to both Conroe and The Woodlanda
Breakfast wasn't great. Not enough healthy choices.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakwood, TX
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Proximity to my event
The hotel was old and needed repairs. The hall way had a smell and when we entered our room it intensified. It was so bad we slept with the window open and sprayed perfume to mask it. The mirrors were hanging half of the wall. The trim was coming apart.
Couple
Brian from Jasper, TX
July 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located, nice rooms, pleasant staff.
Asked the maid service to make up our room and put in clean towels. Even asked the desk clerk to see that it was done but no one did it and I had to get clean towels from the desk when we got back to the hotel. Language barrier ???
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.