Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington

Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington

Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3635 Highway 17 South
Chocowinity, NC 27817

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington in Chocowinity

# 1 of 1 hotels in Chocowinity
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melanie from Frankfort, KY
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Surprising find. The hotel was very comfortable, clean, and the staff were very, very friendly and accommodating. We were on the way to the coastal Hwy 17 and the hotel was right at Hwy 17. What a nice start to our journey down the coastal highway.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The price. It was close to where I needed to be the next day.
Not really. It was pretty much what I expected for the price.
Couple
Johnna from Chicago, IL
July 1, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location
The staff at the front desk on the night of my check in was rude. The air conditioning went out in my room, and even though I was able to move into another room, he felt compelled to show me that the air was working the next day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, NJ
June 24, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calion, AR
June 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The price
There were multiple days when housekeeping did not do their job. We had to go to the front desk for clean towels more than once. One day, they left a bag filled with trash in the room's desk chair. No housekeeping at all one day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dawn from Statesville, NC
May 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel was clean and nice for the price we paid for it. I was pleasantly surprised when we checked in.
My main complaint was that there was nothing anywhere around the hotel. It is far away from civilization. I was not familiar with the area and needed a last minute place to stay for the airshow in Cherrypoint.
Bill from Coldwater, MI
April 18, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack from Blythewood, SC
April 13, 2016
Couple
4.0
Price was right. Room was fairly clean and well appointed. Shower pressure was not throttled.
Location is terrible. Right on a noisy main thoroughfare and surrounded by decrepit neighborhood. Would not feel safe to walk alone at night. Towels paper thin. A/C kept shutting off and on. Exterior of hotel run down.
Couple
C Fred from Washington, NC
April 6, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.