Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington

Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington

Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3635 Highway 17 South
Chocowinity, NC 27817

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington in Chocowinity

# 1 of 1 hotels in Chocowinity
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, NC
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very close to restaurants
Somewhat isolated.
Couple
Carshenia from Ayden, NC
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hard time checking in.
Couple
Jason from Gastonia, NC
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beds were really nice. I felt I got my money's worth there for sure.
Shower head needed cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belhaven, NC
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
How soft the bed was and how nice the manger was
i didn't like the heater and how when you turned it on it blow up the curtains and we couldn't feel the heat.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Smithfield, VA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
nice hotel for the price. close to a nice little town with nice restaurants, shopping, and a river walk. Easy to get to from 17.
shower water was not very hot, but that is my only complaint.
Couple
Stanley from Parkersburg, WV
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice bed.
Lots of cats outside rooms and an abandoned restaurant next door.

Hotel was fairly nice and a great pool.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The laundry area was very clean. The bed was nice. I felt safe in the room.
The address is incorrect it is located on business hwy 17 so the gps tales you to a dark field, so I had to keep calling to find it. They never said business just on the corner of 17 and 33. It's on the corner of business 17 and 33 .
Couple
Robert from Stuttgart, Germany
July 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tarek from Winchester, VA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome. Clean, Clean, Clean, Everything was perfect no issues at all. staff are nice and helpful. Thank you
No

Perfect little hotel. very clean, rooms are big and the best part is SMOKE FREE . fairly new and helpful staff

Couple
Stacy from Lilburn, GA
July 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
Everything was awful! 2.5 stars? Are you nuts? It's a motel! Room a/c was off when we arrived on a steamy summer night and took forever to begin to work. Never kept room cool and room smelled musty. The toilet paper holder was rigged with a rubber band!

This place deserve a 1. Middle of nowhere, incompetent front staff, musty room accessed from outside...don't pay more than--- !

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Chocowinity/Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.