Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
125 S Dr Martin Luther King Blvd
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Miguel from Sunny Isles Beach, FL
August 30, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing, the worst hotel in our life.
All, the service, installations, the beedrooms, no air condicioner, the bathroom in poor conditions, bad experience

Please, do not offer this hotel to anyone, ES UNA VERGUENZA

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, PA
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
How close it was to the boardwalk. And the breakfast buffet was good
There was a stain on the couch the AC didn't work in the bedroom but the one in the couch room worked good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
I liked the room size and set up. Absolutely loved the location. It was in the heart of everything.
When checking in, the front desk clerk wasn't friendly. The first room my friend & I was given, was NOT clean. Trash was filled to the top in the garbage & the bed was not made. Second room didn't have a working air condition. We had to get a 3rd room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, NJ
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The one great thing about the room was that it was big. We had one "entry room area" and one "bedroom", We also had two bathrooms, although only one was in working condition.
Ice machines not working. Our bathroom one wasn't working and the other had poor drainage. Room was tidy but would have maybe been cleaned a bit better. Front Desk weren't too inviting/welcoming.
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, PA
August 10, 2015
5.0
Just a short walk from the casinos and boardwalk. OK price for the location.
Needs a little more cleanliness.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Berlin, MD
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was under remodeling my room had no air condition
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
It was dirty. ....no WiFi....no clean room....no air conditioner.....
Group Traveler
Koty from Newville, PA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
How close it was to beach
Shower curtain was missing the ac unit was gutted out and didn't work and there solution was a fan in 91 degree weather. Whole floor smelled like smoke and marijuanna and was in non smoking area. Poor

Was not a good experience. Would not go there again

Group Traveler
Valentina from Philadelphia, PA
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Just a block a way from boardwalk
The staff are terrible

Convenient

Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
July 9, 2015
4.0
Room was decorated nicely. The bed was comfortable.
Almost everything. Lobby looked like it hadn't been updated, or cleaned, since 1960. The elevators were sketchy at best. Sometimes the doors wouldn't open. Plywood doors to the rooms looked like they were kicked in & SEMI-repaired. Ice maker didn't work.

Most of the outlets in the room didn't work. So if we wanted the refrigerator to work we had to unplug the tv. But the fridge stunk so bad from not being plugged in that there was no chance I was using it. There were piles of tools in the hallways like they were doing renovations but there was no evidence that anything was truly being done. There was no ventilation or a/c in the hallway so it was extremely hot and smelled awful. I was very disappointed. If you decide to stay at this ZERO star hotel, enter at your own risk! I'm not usually picky about hotels. I just want a secure place to sleep and take a shower. But this was over the top. Not worth the discounted rate I paid! ...read more

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.