Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City in Atlantic City

Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
125 S Dr Martin Luther King Blvd
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Deborah from District Heights, MD
February 10, 2015
6.0
THE BEST THING I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS HOTEL IS THE LOCATION WAS GREAT
THE ROOMS NEED TO HAVE THE FURNITURE UPDATED THE BATHROOMS FLOORS WERE NOT THAT CLEAN

THEY NEED TO FINISH THE RENOVATIONS OR DO SOME RENOVATIONS

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, MD
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The location
Everything about the hotel because I stay in it when it was the Madison House will never stay there again.

I was not happy with this hotel

Couple
Francisco from Beverly, NJ
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was big
You can't smoke no good view the water was rather only hot out only cold and holes in the wall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room looked good, big tv, nice view of city but to the hotel's there blocking view
Stains in carpet. NO HOT WATER TO SHOWER!
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Lambertville, NJ
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The closeness to the boardwalk.
Furniture was falling apart with drawers unable to close. The shower temperature could not be adjusted, with only hot water. The toilet ran all night unless I adjusted the back tank. Some of the outlets in the rooms were inoperable.

Parking, while inexpensive, was in an open lot, a distance from the hotel. It should have been free parking. I needed a room change to get into the room I'm commenting on, because the smoke alarm was chirping.

Couple
Marcus from Sharon Hill, PA
October 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The sheets were clean. The staff was helpful. The bellboy Jamal especially...he was very kind, informative and accommodating. Keep Him!
The power went out in the first room, the second room looked like it was being remodeled, dry ceiling paint was all over the carpets and the refrigerator door was stuck and not working and the third room had hair all over & trashcans and no refrigerat

Yes do not patronize.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing, the location was good, but the place is disgusting
Dirty, Dirty, Dirty the place is disgusting

Don't Stay here

Solo Traveler
Jordan from St. Pauls, NC
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is close to AC Boardwalk. Street is well lit at night leading either way to the Boardwalk or Pacific.
Elevators are extremely slow. One of two elevators had a "Febreeze" smell. It's also hot in the lobby, hallways and elevators. I had to reset room keys every night of my 5 night stay.

Older hotel, formerly Madison House, I believe. Wifi is free but slow. Great for just email and social media but not for heavy work loads. Hallway gets noisy during the weekend from party goers, but once I'm in the room, I can't hear them. I leave the room at 10am and come back at 2am. Beds made and towels are refreshed. Room seems secure enough that I'm not worried about about leaving for lengths of time. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longhorn, PA
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location at board walk verygood
serveses, staff,cable TV most important chanels not avialable, staff rude refused to help when you need help, they will promise but will not help, rooms dirty

Need staff training about customer service, they are rated zero

Couple
Claudia from Dorchester, MA
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Its a 2 star hotel you get what you paid for nothing much more to say. It was what I expected, AC WORKED PERFECTLY WELL.
Hallway and lobby area are not taken good care of.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg