Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
125 S Dr Martin Luther King Blvd
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Long Branch, NJ
June 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
There was nothing to report about it being best. NOTHING.
Upon check-in everything was OK. Sure, there was no carpet on the 9th floor, but they're undergoing a reno. So be it. The room was ok, except for the hair in the bathroom. Then came the lack of A/C. None, Nada. It was 1000 degrees in the room.

I contacted the front desk inquiring about the A/C and NOTHING was done about it (mind you the windows wouldn't even crack open, they had been sealed shut). Finally at 10:30, after calling down for the 3rd time I was told I could leave at any time. Really? Thats the best they could offer? Leave? Do yourself a favor and DON'T stay here. Absolute worst. I wish I had more characters in this forum to depict all the issues. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel staff was accommodating and helpful, and the location is great. We didn't spend much time in the room, which was perfect for the price we paid.
The room itself was much better than I expected based on the star ranking, but the bathrooms were old and not kept clean. Cleanliness was the main issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nitia from Philadelphia, PA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to Broadwalk, nice price, close to bus and train terminal
Room smell like paint. I know they are still in remodeling. A lot of electrical outlets did not work.
Couple
Tony from Turkey, NC
April 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Close
Hotel was not kept up
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was large and location was good.
Had to ask for towels after the first day. The heat constantly stayed on. The soda machine only had warm sodas and no ice machine. The tv had about 5 working channels.
Hazel from Millersville, MD
April 25, 2015
1.0
Nothing
It was very dirty, it smelled of urine and cigarette smoke the furniture was old and out of date no parking no security
Couple
Katie from Honey Brook, PA
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room size was great. The bed was very comfortable and same with the pillows. The manager went out of his way n helped us get a rental car.
The breakfast was ok but could have more choices w better selection. The bathroom could be a little more pleasant even those they were remodeling.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, PA
March 24, 2015
1.0
location
everything, We had hair in our bed. The one shower was clogged and the toilet ran all night. There was food on the floor. I was afraid to walk barefoot or even sleep in the bed. I slept on a bathroom towel. Very diasappointed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, NJ
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Short walk to Ballys. Price for a weekend suite was about half of what the casinos were charging for a weekend room. The free breakfast was a nice touch.
The whole place could use a good vaccuuming/cleaning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked that this hotel was 6minutes away from the convention center where we were working.
I did not like how sketchy the area was. The hotel was behind a peep show business. The lobbey was under construction. The rooms smelt like an ash tray. The elevator felt like I was about to ride the tower of terror. Never staying here again.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.