Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
125 S Dr Martin Luther King Blvd
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katie from Honey Brook, PA
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room size was great. The bed was very comfortable and same with the pillows. The manager went out of his way n helped us get a rental car.
The breakfast was ok but could have more choices w better selection. The bathroom could be a little more pleasant even those they were remodeling.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, PA
March 24, 2015
1.0
location
everything, We had hair in our bed. The one shower was clogged and the toilet ran all night. There was food on the floor. I was afraid to walk barefoot or even sleep in the bed. I slept on a bathroom towel. Very diasappointed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, NJ
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Short walk to Ballys. Price for a weekend suite was about half of what the casinos were charging for a weekend room. The free breakfast was a nice touch.
The whole place could use a good vaccuuming/cleaning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked that this hotel was 6minutes away from the convention center where we were working.
I did not like how sketchy the area was. The hotel was behind a peep show business. The lobbey was under construction. The rooms smelt like an ash tray. The elevator felt like I was about to ride the tower of terror. Never staying here again.
Deborah from District Heights, MD
February 10, 2015
6.0
THE BEST THING I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS HOTEL IS THE LOCATION WAS GREAT
THE ROOMS NEED TO HAVE THE FURNITURE UPDATED THE BATHROOMS FLOORS WERE NOT THAT CLEAN

THEY NEED TO FINISH THE RENOVATIONS OR DO SOME RENOVATIONS

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, MD
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The location
Everything about the hotel because I stay in it when it was the Madison House will never stay there again.

I was not happy with this hotel

Couple
Francisco from Beverly, NJ
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was big
You can't smoke no good view the water was rather only hot out only cold and holes in the wall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room looked good, big tv, nice view of city but to the hotel's there blocking view
Stains in carpet. NO HOT WATER TO SHOWER!
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Lambertville, NJ
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The closeness to the boardwalk.
Furniture was falling apart with drawers unable to close. The shower temperature could not be adjusted, with only hot water. The toilet ran all night unless I adjusted the back tank. Some of the outlets in the rooms were inoperable.

Parking, while inexpensive, was in an open lot, a distance from the hotel. It should have been free parking. I needed a room change to get into the room I'm commenting on, because the smoke alarm was chirping.

Couple
Marcus from Sharon Hill, PA
October 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The sheets were clean. The staff was helpful. The bellboy Jamal especially...he was very kind, informative and accommodating. Keep Him!
The power went out in the first room, the second room looked like it was being remodeled, dry ceiling paint was all over the carpets and the refrigerator door was stuck and not working and the third room had hair all over & trashcans and no refrigerat

Yes do not patronize.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.