Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
125 S Dr Martin Luther King Blvd
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
See from Harrisburg, PA
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
June 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Was block to boardwalk
Breakfast was toast n juice,said full continental
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillipsburg, NJ
June 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Convenient location, that is all.
BEDBUGS, dirty, elevators were haywire they took us up and down without letting us off and power flickered, no working air conditioning, dirty beds with stains!!! I am covered in bedbug bites!
Couple
Nicole from Midlothian, VA
May 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
The Staff was willing to upgrade our room to a king suite which was very nice. the location was within walking distance to casinos & shopping
hotel is in dire need of room maintenance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
May 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The worst hotel was the pits
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
April 19, 2016
3.0
location
no comforter, you need to ask everything
Kashauna from Germantown, MD
February 28, 2016
10.0
I read reviews prior to booking my reservation at this hotel and they all were bad. I took the chance and I can honestly say I had a lovely time in this hotel. The 2 beds, double bathrooms, & 2 tv's were wonderful.
Upon arrival, the alarms were going so I had to take the stairs. They called the fire department and within 10 minutes they disabled the alarms and the elevators were functioning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Northboro, MA
February 9, 2016
1.0
There was not a thing I liked about this hotel. I did not even stay. I never unpacked my bag.
The area was not the best. The rooms door was broken and I felt that anyone could just push it open and come in. I did not feel safe at this hotel at all. I left after one hour.
Josephine from Bear, DE
January 18, 2016
1.0
Nothing, it was freezing with with no heat, mean staff
Everything was poor and wrong
Couple
Caesar from Philadelphia, PA
December 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Surprisingly, the room was big and very clean. It also came equipped with 2 bathrooms and 2 tv's.
The young lady working the front desk was a little under the pressure to be working a major holiday alone. Not her fault, but it took a little longer to check in then usual.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.