Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany

Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany

Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2720 Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany in Albany

# 6 of 14 hotels in Albany
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrish, FL
September 15, 2017
Couple
5.0
Accepted pets
The room was disgusting. A non-smoking room that smelled like an ashtray. There was a red stain in the carpeting by the sink. I don't think it was blood but I didn't walk barefoot in that room!
Terence from Key West, FL
July 17, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Penn from Roswell, GA
June 30, 2017
2.0
It should have a rating of 2
Couple
Jillian from Chicago, IL
March 13, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location was close to mall, that's its!
Wasn't cleaned, staff was rude even with the smallest of requests, desk clerk was condescending, extremely out-dated room, bed was hard and made a loud pop when we got on it, toilet pulled away and smacked against the wall. Horrible, won't stay again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson, GA
February 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
August 23, 2016
7.0
Nice, clean rooms, friendly staff, beds comfy and they like dogs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 14, 2016
1.0
Staff ok
Dirty sheets
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Wichita, KS
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I was a little concerned when I arrived at to check in and had to speak with the clerk through a window and no lobby access. I was pleasantly surprised by the how clean the room was. The room had some updates. Beds were comfortable.
Sounds carried from room to room. We could easily hear tv and conversations from other rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
July 17, 2016
5.0
The location. Close to many eating establishments and also the mall and shopping.
Started off shaky. Had to go tofront office to ask if we had to request house keeping rm. wasn't clean 2nd day (trash needs taken out etc.)and phone did not work. Problem was resolved after complaints.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.