Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany

Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany

Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2720 Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany in Albany

# 6 of 14 hotels in Albany
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
January 20, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and the room.
It was a very cold night and I forgot the lobby closes at a certain time. So I had to stand in the cold to check in.
Oscar from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2018
3.0
Good Location. The staff are friendly.
It was very noisy early morning (6:00 AM). Big Trucks trying to leave. The floor was dirty. And the door seems like it would not close like it suppose to. Did not feel safe.
Group Traveler
James from Dalton, GA
January 14, 2018
Group Traveler
9.0
Incredible bargain! Clean room at a VERY good price!
Lee from Mobile, AL
January 4, 2018
10.0
The cleanest and the breakfast
It was all around good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
December 24, 2017
Couple
3.0
Very noisy, breakfast was awful, room floor was dirty.
Couple
Javier from Orlando, FL
December 3, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guild, TN
November 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was very comfortable
Extreme noise right outside my door into early morning hours made I️t very hard to sleep. Also made me feel unsafe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location was just what we needed.
The door to the room was loose, and we did not feel especially secure with the door closed. There was a lot of scarring on the writing table due to some sort of equipment having been previously mounted on the table. Breakfast was limited and ordinary.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Dallas, TX
October 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving
Everything! I had softer towels and face cloths in prison.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
October 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Would stay again
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.