Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany

Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany

Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2720 Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany in Albany

# 9 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Theres no elevator or luggage cart to haul your luggage if yourr on the 2nd floor. The door was jammed and it took 3 minutes to open my door each time.. the breakfast was a joke lol. The internet didnt work and neither did the exercise equipment

I will never stay here knowingly again.

Group Traveler
Kris from Dallas, GA
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesbug, GA
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The microwave and refrigerator were a plus.
Bed was too small and there were only outside corridors.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Gainesville, FL
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location.
Numerous issue. Flooded carpet, door locks not working, ac not working in night, neighbors that partied until 4 in the morning, neighbors that smoked in a nonsmoking room, the staff painted my room during my stay, and no towel rack in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
March 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. Loved the pillow top. The staff was friendly & accommodating.
It was noisy outside our room. Ask for a room on the back.
Business Traveler
J from Albany, GA
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Old, equipment does not work in gym, poor breakfast selections
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
January 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Desk clerk and manager were very helpful and even interested in finding me a place to plug in my Chevy Volt.
Breakfast was a little meager compared to others of this star class. Bread slices were wrapped in plastic wrap and was stale, and raisin bread was the only choice. Tea selection was very limited - one herbal and after I asked, they brought out Earl Grey
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was cleaner than the last one i stayed in.
The ac/heater unit wasn't working properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the room and the bathroom was nice it was great for the price I Pais it even gave me the privacy I wanted
Couple
Rufus from Hampton, GA
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was extremely beneficial.
The breakfast variety was a little lacking.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.