Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany

Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany

Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2720 Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany in Albany

# 9 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location of the hotel
Beds were a full size and not queen
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That it was in a great and the staff was very friendly.
That the key cards didn't work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room size was ok, and the bed was soft with nice pillows. The room looked better inside than the look of the hotel from outside.
The area to hang clothes was too close to the sink, which was outside the bathroom. It was inconveniencing trying to make sure water did not spill on my clothes when using the sink. T.V remote did not turn it on. We had to use the manual knob to turn it.
Business Traveler
George from Ormond Beach, FL
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
clean and a good staff
Couple
Peggy from Newnan, GA
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
few sitting for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Michael from Port Charlotte, FL
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
personnel were accommodating to any of my requests. that is as expected
the room was musty like mold, the key lock did not work correctly anytime. weak shower pressure.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Theres no elevator or luggage cart to haul your luggage if yourr on the 2nd floor. The door was jammed and it took 3 minutes to open my door each time.. the breakfast was a joke lol. The internet didnt work and neither did the exercise equipment

I will never stay here knowingly again.

Group Traveler
Kris from Dallas, GA
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesbug, GA
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The microwave and refrigerator were a plus.
Bed was too small and there were only outside corridors.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Gainesville, FL
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location.
Numerous issue. Flooded carpet, door locks not working, ac not working in night, neighbors that partied until 4 in the morning, neighbors that smoked in a nonsmoking room, the staff painted my room during my stay, and no towel rack in the bathroom.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.