Baymont Inn And Suites Wahpeton

Baymont Inn And Suites Wahpeton

Baymont Inn And Suites Wahpeton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1800 Two Ten Drive
Wahpeton, ND 58075

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Wahpeton in Wahpeton

# 1 of 4 hotels in Wahpeton
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Wahpeton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Wahpeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Wahpeton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Renae from Minot, ND
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
liked that they offered breakfast. also they had a pool and hot tub.
No, everything was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Berthold, ND
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Caroline from Ottertail, MN
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Quiet location, clean and neat, helpful staff, and my room was adjacent to people who I traveled with.
No

This seemed to be the best deal for the high quality it represented.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from East Grand Forks, MN
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
UPON ARRIVAL THE TV WASN'T WORKING. THE CLEANING LADY WAS TRYING TO FIX IT. SHE COULDN'T SO THE MANAGER ON DUTY CAME TO FIX IT. SHE WASNT ABLE TO FIX IT EITHER SO SHE OFFERED TO MOVE US TO ANOTHER ROOM AND OFFERED A DISCOUNT FOR THE TROUBLES.
NO

OUR DAUGHTER IS GOING TO COLLEGE IN WAHPETON AND WE WILL BE USING THIS HOTEL FOR OUR FUTURE STAYS.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Minot, ND
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean and comfortable. It was pet friendly. I wish we had found out 5 days earlier we spent 5 hellish days in dirty filthy smokey rooms. Thank you.

Our room was perfect for us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, MN
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was spacious and clean
A hallway entrance to the hotel was left open all night and it did not feel safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Glendale, AZ
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were incredibly comfortable, and the room was very large. There was lots of space for us to set up a pack 'n' play for our infant, as well as hang out with friends.

I've never stayed at a Baymont before, but after this trip I will definitely look into it again. The suite had plenty of space for our toddler to play and for us to set up a pack 'n' play. The kitchenette was great, and the bathroom was very large. At bathtime we had both girls in the tub and mom and dad helping out with room to spare. The breakfast offering was standard, but the lobby where it was served was spacious and easy to navigate. They also had high chairs and booster seats, which was an added plus. The pool was perfect for young kids - 3.5 feet deep, with a slide, hot tub, and 1 foot wading area for little ones. Located on the bypass, it's 3 minutes from downtown and 4 minutes from Breck. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Whapeton/Breckenridge area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Lewis from Maple Grove, MN
October 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
I had an emergency, called the hotel, but no one answered the phone after many rings and many tries over an hour.

I would recommend this motel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Northdfield, MN
July 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The friendly of the staff. The bed was so comfortable and the room was very soothing.
The pool was definitely for younger children - could be at least 2 feet deeper.

A very attractive, comfortable and clean hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Wahpeton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Wahpeton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.