Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4803 Manitou Drive
San Antonio, TX 78228

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 454 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
costumer service
Bed bugs
Couple
Marisol from Brownsville, TX
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room is very nice. They were recently remodeled so the furniture and restroom were modern and updated.
The covers were so thin and rough. Bed wasnt too comfortable. Staff was not very friendly but got the job done. Except for a time that we asked for extra towels and we NEVER got them.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The hotel was remodeling and their was no mention of this prior to booking. There was no fruit with the Continental breakfast or tea bags.I was given a room fartherest from the elevator with my 93 year old mother.
Business Traveler
Edward from Bedias, TX
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
After our air condition didnot work in one room, we were moved to another one without a problem. It was a great place for the money. The location was good, with access to food, gas and the interstate.The breakfast was awesome,plenty of food for everybody.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
when we first got to the police were there and They were escorting someone out of the room there was a lot of in n out activity from people who weren't staying at the hotel the breakfast wasnt setup the last day and there wa many renovations going on
Business Traveler
Jason from Louisville, KY
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the employees very professional. The free breakfast was wonderful. Actually the only one I have eaten at in quite some time. Excellent experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zapata, TX
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I like the price
I don't like the bed made noise
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The House Keeping was very good.
The refrigerator did not work the entire time. The staff would tell me they would take care of the refrigerator daily but did not offer a reason why it was not .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
I only have 247 characters.
Business Traveler
Johnny from Whitehouse, TX
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.