Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
14814 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites LAX in Lawndale

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Delisa from Mesquite, TX
July 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
July 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The safety feature of needing a room key to operate the elevator
Ice machine on bottom floor; promised two interior rooms and one was exterior.
Senior Travelers
Douglas from Middletown, CT
June 17, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location and breakfast
The card pass got de-activated before our check out time so we had to call for help to get our stuff down the elevator and back to our room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Surprise, AZ
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel was easy to find, friendly staff, check in was simple and fast. The bed is firm and Continental breakfast had simple items. Milk , Orange juice , hard boiled eggs, toaster waffles, bagels, muffins, cereal.
We can hear the kids above us running back-and-forth in the hotel room . And when the people next to us woke up we can hear them talking so the walls are pretty thin .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
June 7, 2017
Couple
4.0
Had a footprint stain on pillow, had a dirty comforter only to be given another dirty comforter, two roaches were in room, window screen had a hole in it and one morning there wasn't any hot water for a few hours.
Solo Traveler
Eun Ho from Federal Way, WA
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alireza from San Jose, CA
June 4, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
May 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfy beds, nice room.
Parking was kinda crazy.
Couple
Srinivasalu from Exton, PA
May 28, 2017
Couple
3.0
The hotel looks good in website but when I checked into hotel it very bad
Punyapa from Plano, TX
May 21, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.