Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
14814 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites LAX in Lawndale

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Vancouver, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice suite w/2 queen beds & wet bar.
Security was a bit iffy; locked gate at one end of parking to keep questionable session out.

Very nice hotel in a tough part of town.

Group Traveler
Luisa from Bogota, Colombia
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room
The breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was clean
They were doing construction on the fourth floor I stayed on the 2nd floor and in the morning I could hear chain saws in the back of the hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Staff was rude, room was very small, and it smelled like smoke. Asked if I could change they told me it was a fee involved. I was so disgusted I checked out early and went to another hotel. I would never stay there agin!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
When I checked in the room I was given was not favorable when I mentioned it to the clerk he was very nice and accommodating. He switched me to a suite that was very nice. He didn't give me a hassle. He was willing to answer all my questions.
I don't like the fact that my curtain didn't close. There is a patio which is very nice that has a sheer panel in front with a heavier curtain as well. The heavier curtain only hangs in the corner so at night the lights shine through.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, NY
March 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was large & clean & the beds were comfortable with great pillows. There was ample parking.
The only room access was via very slow elevators. The internet was very slow.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Madison, TN
February 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Didn't enjoy the locked bathroom from the inside, the lack of employees on staff, and the fact that my key cards both were deactivated when I still had one night left.

Overall, had a terrible experience.

Xiaoqiang from Melbourne, Australia
February 19, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Havasu Lake, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were nice. The location was close to everything that we needed. The price was real reasonable. The staff were very accommodating. Wifi in our room.
The parking was limited.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.