Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
14814 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites LAX in Lawndale

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Estefania from Bakersfield, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
the staff was caring and reasonable on all requests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vermillion, SD
May 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly and helpful staff, clean, decent breakfast. Love the airport shuttle.
This is a great, economical choice. The hotel is a little out of the way for a lot of things, though, if you don't plan on renting a car. It takes about an hour in light traffic to get to Hollywood.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Rivers, MI
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Close to airport
Housekeeping staff didn't want to give clean towels when asked for them, and difficult understanding English.

Vehicles where always double parked in the parking lot and entrance area to exit the hotel, made it difficult to park and exit the hotel lot.

Couple
Erick from Homestead, FL
May 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
I called the front desk bc I smelled cigarettes in the hallway and she dismissed the comment, also the one about a broken lamp
Couple
Antony from San Diego, CA
May 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. It was a very spacious room.
There was a renovation going on.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roosevelt, NY
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff was accommodating and professional and location.
Had to change rooms 3 times due to falling ceiling in the bath room in first room assigned, leaking ceiling for the second room assigned,leaking ceiling in the third room assigned. Finally went back to the 3rd room assigned no longer leaking.
Couple
William from Vancouver, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice suite w/2 queen beds & wet bar.
Security was a bit iffy; locked gate at one end of parking to keep questionable session out.

Very nice hotel in a tough part of town.

Group Traveler
Luisa from Bogota, Colombia
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room
The breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was clean
They were doing construction on the fourth floor I stayed on the 2nd floor and in the morning I could hear chain saws in the back of the hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Staff was rude, room was very small, and it smelled like smoke. Asked if I could change they told me it was a fee involved. I was so disgusted I checked out early and went to another hotel. I would never stay there agin!!
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.