Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Baymont Inn And Suites LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
14814 Hawthorne Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites LAX in Lawndale

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Brunswick, OH
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The assistance with checking was phenomenal!!!
The area around does not have a lot of restaurants within walking distance of hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was not appealing.
Senior Travelers
Jerry R. from Telford, PA
May 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convince, location
Ran out of lot of breakfast items (fruit, bananas, yogurts,)
Group Traveler
Chi from Madison, WI
May 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The staffs are friendly. The hotel is located around the airport but far away form downtown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great customer service Good solid breakfast options Reliable airport transfer service
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, KY
April 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
Price was the good in the location I needed on the date I needed. Staff friendly and lobby nice. Free parking.
Rooms are dingy. First nonsmoking room smokey smelling. Next room was still smelly but not smokey. Floors were covered in stains and the bathroom was old/falling apart. Some of the carpet held up by tacks. Closet door missing. Hallways dirty and stained.
Misty from Las Vegas, NV
April 18, 2016
5.0
Clean room, location.
The hallway smelt awful. My asthma acted up every time I walked out my room door.
Couple
Deborah from Rosemount, MN
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had to arrive at the hotel before the check in time and the staff was incredibly helpful in getting us a room after a short wait. The room was perfect, better than we expected for the price. The early breakfast and shuttle to the airport were perfect.
No, everything was better than expected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, CA
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The pleasant staff. The room was very small no desk, or table to eat, work or put make-up on. Big hole in wall in bathroom where someone had punched. The bed was like sleeping on a brick. Terrible experience
see above It was the worst hotel I ever stayed at in my life. Motel 6 would have been better.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.