Baymont Inn & Suites Howell/Brighton

Baymont Inn & Suites Howell/Brighton

Baymont Inn & Suites Howell/Brighton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4120 Lambert Drive
Howell, MI 48843

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Howell/Brighton in Howell

# 2 of 3 hotels in Howell
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Howell/Brighton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Howell/Brighton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Howell/Brighton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Blacklick, OH
December 20, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia City, IN
December 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good location, easy to get to
Receptionist was drunk when we checked in
Edward from San Diego, CA
November 22, 2017
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 6, 2017
Couple
3.0
The check in girl was very nice
The halls, and elevators were filthy. It was horrible and quite apparent that there had not been a vacuum let alone a carpet cleaner there for a very long. The elevator had part of a muffin in the corner, we saw room cleaners get off the elevator and it
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 31, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
October 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was adequate and clean and the staff was friendly.
The room was not ready at 3pm, returned and still not ready at 6pm. Breakfast was pathetic. Parking lot has so many deep and car sized pot holes that I was afraid that I would loose my rental car.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
October 15, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
It was good for the price
Hotel checkin was supposed to be 3pm. I arrived at 6:30pm and they didn't have my room ready. There was another couple trying to check in as well that had the same problem. Had to wait 10min to be told the room wouldnt be ready for at least another 30 min
Couple
David from Norwalk, CT
August 8, 2017
Couple
6.0
$---- room for ---
David from Sewickley, PA
August 4, 2017
5.0
Price
Group Traveler
Zach from Westland, MI
July 20, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Room was fine.
The hot tub was not working, which was one of the reasons we selected this hotel. The breakfast was below average, no hot selections. There was a musty smell in the rooms and the hotel was under construction on the outside. No one at desk when for help.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Howell/Brighton
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Howell/Brighton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.