Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65

Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
71 Jameson Lane
Greenville, AL 36037

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65 in Greenville

# 4 of 7 hotels in Greenville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Konda from Foley, AL
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
THe location was the best thing about this hotel. It is right off the freeway.
I did not like that housekeeping was pushing me out at 9am when check out is 11. She was literally pushing in my door before I got to it. I think they need to wait til the keycards are turned in before they try to clean a room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
December 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
price
refrig. made noise and had to unplug, heating cooling unit rattled.. had to shut off. Heard every noise imaginable from outside. Breakfast selection sucked. outside door didn't shut properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalzell, SC
November 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room lacked basic tv coverage. Staff said they had been experiencing service issues with their provider, Dish.There was no apparent plans or effort to correct the problem. Walls under the sink and behind the toilet had black mold on them.
Business Traveler
Shelley from Tuscaloosa, AL
October 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
convenience
police circling. I wanted to pay for the room with my money; but someone had already charged the credit card that was holding the room WITHOUT credit card authorization.
Couple
David from Parkersburg, WV
August 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
I have a service dog with tags and documents. Yet I was kicked out of the lobby due to it. Had to eat chocolate in room. Contacted federal authorities. Horrible manager!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, AL
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Young lady at desk was a sweet heart
Climbing outside stairs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saraland, AL
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

I stayed in a non smoking room at 12:am 4 men entered the adjoining room and started playing cards and smoking. I could not sleep and my ciose smelled like smoke.

Couple
Timothy from Frisco City, AL
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, quite and comfortable rooms.
It was a little challenging getting to the hotel after exiting the interstate. The hotelbwa totally visible, but ther was no clear route in or out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Convenience of getting there from the freeway.
Hotel manager's attitude was hostile and just out to make a buck, breakfast was non-edible, tub drain was completely plugged - had 3" of water whenever showering, the manager walked in on us without even knocking at 10 am when the checkout time was 11 am.

For the money they charge, I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT!!! Addition to the above of "what we did not like" . . . there were something in the room that made my husband sick. Gave him stuffy nose, sore throat, and he had a hard time breathing. They also tried to charge us for a dog that remained in the car, and charged additional, unnecessarily, for two children as "extra" people. THIS WAS NOT A GOOD PLACE TO STAY!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Guntersville, AL
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Room very clean and inviting.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Greenville/At I-65
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.