Baymont Inn And Suites Denver International Airport

Baymont Inn And Suites Denver International Airport

Baymont Inn And Suites Denver International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6805 N. Argonne Street
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Denver International Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Denver International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Denver International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Denver International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Herndon, VA
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
rooms are very Dry .. but I guess that is the nature of Colorado no microwave or mini fridge
Couple
Donald from Cheyenne, WY
March 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast started at 5:00am, so we ha time toEat.also liked the extended parking.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very updated and clean. Everyone was friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairie Village, KS
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice, updated clean rooms.
Took a long time to check in and the airport shuttle was horrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Russ from Bellevue, WA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast was great. Very clean and we'll kept. Easy parking.
There was the sound of constant running water coming from the bathroom pipes. It was loud, even after closing the door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Large room. Clean, efficient, nothing to complain about.
It's located in the middle of nowhere -- further away from the airport than most (non-Denver) airport hotels, nowhere near Denver, no infrastructure to go anywhere.
Couple
Debra from Cheyenne, WY
February 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
the location was perfect in regards to the airport.
The pillows on the bed are terrible. While they looked good on the beds, sleeping on them was impossible. The foam pillows are lumpy and pitch your head at an uncomfortable angle. We had a very early flight and both of us got very little sleep.

We did return to this hotel when we returned to Denver. The hotel staff did try to ensure that different pillows were available but not much better than our first stay. Staff can't begin to make the customer happy when the supplies they have to use are so cheap. My recommendation is to look for a different source for pillows. Better quality will offer better customer service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price and size of the room.
Shuttle service to/from the airport was not as good/reliable as expected.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
February 17, 2015
9.0
good breakfast, comfy bed. accommodating staff.
pool water was kinda chilly. no hot tub. not enough table space at breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, PA
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Housekeeping was irregular, there would be random days that my room was not attended to, with no perceivable pattern.
Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Denver International Airport
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Denver International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.