Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
55 East Robindale Road
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gregory from Salt Lake City, UT
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
One of the things that my party and I enjoyed the most was that there is much hot water available through a telephone shower set with bar and seat included.
The nights we stayed in, this hotel was struggling with its electronic system as the cards that were given to us and other customers were not working effectively either on the side entrance or in our rooms. We had to try many times before we were let in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was not in the busy part but was conviently next to the airport and South point. it was also easy to get on interstate from this location. great place to stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Deann from Grantsville, UT
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient parking just outside our room. Amazing free breakfast with multiple options. Laundry room, workout room and pool that we unfortunately did not have time to utilize. Pet friendly. Courteous staff.
Couple
Charles from Lake Havasu City, AZ
November 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The friendlyness of the staff and the overall clean appearence.
At the second stay November 11-12, the bathroom faucets were licking and the plastic walls, creaking. the room's floor carpeting was dirty and old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
November 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast was decent.
Being able to get a restful night is paramount when staying in a hotel. The beds were lumpy and sagged towards the middle. Maybe if you are sleeping alone might be ok. My wife and I did not get much rest trying all night to stay on our own side
Couple
Scott from Frisco, CO
October 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
Proximity to airport.
The airport shuttle runs from 8-8. So if you fly early, plan on a $15 cab ride. The bed was awful. Springs poking you in the back all night and it squeaked any time you moved. Do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere.
Group Traveler
Robert from El Mirage, AZ
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It's a nice functional hotel for the price. with a very good location to the Strip (it's right on S Las Vegas Blvd). Nothing fancy but should have a pretty attractive price.
It was fine. Considering the price, it's very nice

Location is good to Restaurants, Shopping (next to outlet mall), Town Square and if you want to try the strip the Mandalay Bay (South end of strip) is straight ahead, 2 miles. Breakfast was Ok, a little better than most freebies but about the same. Safe and secure, nice place.

Couple
Sergio from Sao Paulo, Brazil
October 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Parking availability, breakfast and courtesy of staff.
Wi-fi didn't work well in bedroom.

Hotel is near airport, has a nice and confortable room and provides a good breakfast.

Couple
James from Chino Hills, CA
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to everything we needed.
No

It was close to everything, clean and free breakfast topped it off.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
October 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient to airport. Comfortable accommodations. Friendly staff.
Pool could be heated.

Signature Baymont quality.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.