Hotels in Las Vegas

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
55 East Robindale Road
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chi-Kuang from Issaquah, WA
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good for family, the free breakfast is a plus, walking distance from the outlet mall, the staff was superb, I like the parking lot which was just outside your room. Will definitely come back. The price is affordable
The gym equipment is not working, and our fridge is not working too but don't bother me much cause most hotels don't even have a fridge

I love the location and cheaper compare to other hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
January 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
the staff
it was pet friendly but no grass or designated area. dog cut pay on sharp rock.

i'd say 2 stares adequate

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
November 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Friendly staff.
Poor breakfast choices...greasy sausage, undercooked and cold eggs, no water, etc.n Food was cool, not hot. Thin walls with noisy guests in adjoining room...could hear TV and coughing all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekka from Olivehurst, CA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees were very, very nice!
The "heated" indoor pool was very cold!

The employees were all amazing! We were treated very well and given good advice when asked. The breakfast was yummy and the food area was kept very clean. The room and bathroom were clean and in great condition. There was plenty of shopping and food options within walking distance. The strip was only a ten minute drive. My only complaint was the indoor heated pool. It was very cold! The pool area was nice though and was clean. Overall we had a great experience staying there. :) ...read more

Couple
Dennis from Pleasant Grove, TX
November 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
breakfast was much better than average
hard to find w/o GPS

post-midnight partying made sleeping difficult

Business Traveler
Allan from Saskatoon, Canada
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
got good rate, no bs resort fee, close to I15,
No

Overall, nice smaller hotel well suited to my needs

Couple
Godofredo from Lake Elsinore, CA
October 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location. Speed of check in/out.
Noise barrier is not good. My wife can't sleep because of the loud footsteps above our room, and so the running water from the faucet.

Excellent location, ample parking space, good breakfast and free internet, but noise is bothersome from the room above.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sterling from Ely, NV
October 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
A very convenient location,close to outlet mall & just minutes from the airport,with a free airport shuttle. Room not large, but sufficient & clean w/nice window bench. Pool clean. Free breakfast offerred good variety of choices. Staff was very friendly.
It was a great stay.

Super location. Friendly & helpful staff. Great breakfast. Clean.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg