Batavia-Days Inn

Batavia-Days Inn

Batavia-Days Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
200 Oak Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Batavia-Days Inn in Batavia

# 10 of 10 hotels in Batavia
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Batavia-Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Batavia-Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Batavia-Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
February 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Observed some improvements made since my last stay.
No.
Couple
Roshanda from East Rochester, NY
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
the rooms and friendliness of staff
Food was expensive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwick, PA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
the rate I got was reasonable but still for the condition of the hotel the price should be cheaper
the carpet was dirty in the hallways. The room never got above barely warm with the heater on full blast. There was mold in the fridge, hair on the toilet and in the tub. there were stains on the comforter.
Group Traveler
Roger from Osterburg, PA
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the staff was overburdened that weekend with the major snow storm and had many state dot employees on top of the other people staying there but were still friendly and helpful

this is an older hotel and could use some tlc in places but it was clean and comfortable. well worth the price we paid .

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleetwood, United Kingdom
November 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
cheap and very handy location
slightly run down feel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cataumet, MA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Ease of access right off the NY Thruway
Staff was less than welcoming. No elevators. Smell of gas from the lobby fireplace. Room smelled stale. Didn't know it was dog friendly and the dogs barked during the night. Heat/AC unit was not functioning.
Couple
Paul from Lynn, MA
September 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
The beds were comfortable and clean
NO SECURITY ON OUTSIDE CORRIDOR DOORS The wifi was totally inadequate. Bathrooms are tiny Continental breakfast worse than most
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockport, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
The room was so badly smelling of smoke that it made me sick to my stomach and gave me a headache.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
Bed and sheets were clean.
The hotel didn't begin to meet the level of repair and upkeep we expect from Days Inn.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Watertown, NY
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
location was good
room was durty . bathroom tub and toilet wasn't clean

staff wasn't friendly

Reviews of Batavia-Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Batavia-Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.