Batavia-Days Inn

Batavia-Days Inn

Batavia-Days Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
200 Oak Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Batavia-Days Inn in Batavia

# 9 of 11 hotels in Batavia
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Batavia-Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Batavia-Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Batavia-Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Plattsburgh, NY
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The bathroom sink had no running water. Had to brush our teeth over the tub faucet. Makes you wonder how they clean it!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Stay two days - they did not clean the room between days. Toilet was backed-up in the middle of night. No one on staff to help. I did get a plunger for a DIY fix. Breakfast was a 4 out of 10
Couple
Deette from Alden, NY
June 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
nice hotel, nice room
Patricia from Watertown, NY
April 4, 2016
1.0
Staff was polite.
Room was dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, NY
March 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
It was located near lots of shopping and resturaunts.
There was an unpleasant odor in lobby and hallways to our room. The room Furniture was falling apart, and there was old dog feces on the floor under the desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, NY
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
When we arrived there was no trash cans in the room. The hotel says they have free WIFI yet could not connect to it unless we walked way down the hallway but could not use it in the room. The TV channels did not come in clear at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Meriden, CT
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was okay
Room smelled so bad. Pillow smelled like pee. Room was not clean. Slight mildew in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Strathroy, Canada
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location. Was close to Darien lake
Awful breakfast. Was hardly anything left when we (a family of 5) got to the area and it was very dirty and there was food everywhere. large stain on one of our pillows under the pillow case. Room smelled like smoke even though was smoke free
Couple
Cissy from Waterloo, NY
August 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
room was very dirty bathtub was not clean rugs were dirty no pool
Sara from Salisbury, MD
August 1, 2015
It was clean and the staff was friendly.
Reviews of Batavia-Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Batavia-Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.