Sunscape Puerto Plata All-Inclusive

Sunscape Puerto Plata All-Inclusive

Sunscape Puerto Plata All-Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
Carretera Luperon. Km. 5, Playa Dorada
San Felipe De Puerto Plata 57000

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunscape Puerto Plata All-Inclusive in Puerto Plata

# 2 of 63 hotels in Puerto Plata
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunscape Puerto Plata All-Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunscape Puerto Plata All-Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunscape Puerto Plata All-Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fernando from Valrico, FL
December 27, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great staff, for the money great food. I will be back soon.
Couple
Charles from Norwalk, CT
November 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff friendly and very helpful making sure your stay is great
N/A
Couple
Ramon from Atlanta, GA
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. When they say all inclusive they mean all inclusive. Food was awesome. Buffet was great. Jet ski was awesome. Great place they take care of you well.
Couple
Andrew from St Joseph, MI
September 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price
It was all great

Great at $--- for 2 people

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rocio from Bronx, NY
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the good and the beach
Couple
Robert from Brooksville, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very good ...food was good the show was average . The pool was great , the beach was beautifull and calm , the room was good nice hot water good a/c good bed have a minibar allinclusive . Overall was a good hotel for the money .
The local people that stay at the hotel . Parking problem no to much space , the vendor at the beach
Couple
Sonia from Kissimmee, FL
June 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
The beach
Pool closed too early, needed to make reservations for diner we were told to go between 3 and 5pm we went at 4pm and we're not able to get the reservation we were told they were full.had a leak on the bathroom ceiling.
Group Traveler
Kara from Plymouth, MA
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked how everyone was so nice and willing to help out.
On the weekend's locals are allowed to go to the hotel for the day which caused the buffet and pool to be WAY too crowded to the point where we could not find a seat.
Group Traveler
John from Astoria, NY
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
beach was nice
the food was horrendous. staff is unbelievably rude particularly the front desk and security. room service is not included in all inclusive. there is no food after 10pm.. pool closes at 6pm. room needed major repairs.
Couple
Hugo from Brooklyn, NY
December 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice ... a+ gateway
all fine

excellent couple spot

Reviews of Sunscape Puerto Plata All-Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunscape Puerto Plata All-Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.