Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Carretera Playas De Bavaro, La Altagracia
Bavaro
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive in Bavaro

# 1 of 10 hotels in Bavaro
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mchelle from Shelton, CT
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked that there were so many pools and the beach was so large that you never felt crowded. Also enjoyed the many restaurants available.
The food could be better and the internet service we paid for was not adequate.

The resort was beautiful and very clean. It was spacious and had activities for families as well as singles and couples.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from West Haven, CT
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything from the location to the friendly staff. Bavaro exceeded my expectations. Would definitely stay there again in a heart beat. The kids activities were fantastic.
Not one thing I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, staff, bars everywhere, free water sports.
Buffet no best food. Need to have Real Dominican Food Restaurant. Too much process to make Rest reservations.
Couple
Kathryn from Wolcott, CT
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Food was delicious, great staff, beautiful beaches! Lots of amenities
Drunk teens everywhere and hard time making dinner reservations
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Freehold, NJ
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andy from Providence, RI
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was sooo beautiful, from the beggining to end we were treated like royalty. Everyone is soooo nice at the hotel.
Everything was perfect! No issues at all.

will be coming back soon thats for sure. This trip was amazing.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaford, NY
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Ok I read a lot of reviews about this place that made me nervous. But this place is fantastic. The resort is immaculate. Rooms are new and clean, staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Take a cab skip the bus check in lines.
All activities are a la carte. Food is good. Not great. But good, and ample choices everyone can find something they like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
upgraded to club premium, stayed in building 2, was a little far away, but closer to the adults only side, which i enjoyed more. The food was better on the adults only side. but overall thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Mexican restaurant was the WORSE
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were great and for some amny people it was big enough for everyone to spread out and not be too crowded. The buildings, grounds and pools were well keep and very nice.
Food was horrible. The presentation was fabuouse but the food had little to no taste. It looked great but no flavor. If the food was fresher this place could be a 10.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This place was amazing. I don't have a bad thing to say about it. The room, staff, food, entertainment, everything was incredible. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Reviews of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.