Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Carretera Playas De Bavaro, La Altagracia
Bavaro

Hotel Guest Rating for Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive in Bavaro

# 1 of 12 hotels in Bavaro
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Myrtle Beach, SC
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel and area was beautiful.
Room had a lot off broken items in it, took some time to get repaired. Never got washcloths replaced to whole time there without requests in the evening. Food, expect I select restaurants was awful. Two family members got e.coli.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The food/drinks were top notch; jr. suite deluxe is a very worthwhile upgrade to get a Jacuzzi on the balcony with ocean view; most staff were very friendly and helpful; try the golf course restaurant (Hoyo 18) for a great no-reservation ala carte lunch.
The wifi was not included if you didn't upgrade to "premium deluxe" (which doesn't seem worth it) -- not even wifi in the lobby. Mini-bar was supposed to be restocked daily but wasn't. Dinner restaurants don't let you order cocktails, only beer/wine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leon from Kissimmee, FL
November 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service, the location of everything and not worrying about paying for meals or drink while there as on other trips I have taken.
Everything was good.
Couple
Michael from Reynoldsburg, OH
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was fantastic,actually more than i expected.The rooms were big & very accomadating.The view was absolutly goreous.The only set back was the language barrier,but that did'nt stop a great time @ this establisment.To any one that reads this book i
Couple
Robert from Huntington, NY
October 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff could not have been nicerThe room was large and beautiful The pools were plentiful,large and cleanEverything was a 10 for my husband and I (and we expect a lot!)
Group Traveler
Albritton-Smedley from Clinton, MD
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Access to amenities. Location to beach and pool access. Space. Variety of foods available. Access to activities and excursions. Customer service was very pleasing.
When the room was cleaned, towels and face cloths (wash cloths) were never replaced. We had to search for someone in the open areas even after calling and waiting for an hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maylene, AL
June 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the food and attention to detail! Sports bar was my favorite!
Couple
Johnny from South Pittsburg, TN
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was the best vacation I could have ever imagined! The resort was beautiful beyond my expectations and pictures don't do it justice. We were planning our next trip there after the first day! Food was azing and staff was unbelievable! Can't say enough!
Everything was amazing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Darby, PA
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Cleanliness ,Location Overrall Experience
Didn't like most of the food except the resturants food was great.Because the staff couldn't communication with the guess.
Couple
Diana from Rancho Cordova, CA
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very satisfied with my stay. Much better than I expected for the money paid!!!!
Reviews of Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.