Banff Rocky Mountain Resort

Banff Rocky Mountain Resort

Banff Rocky Mountain Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1029 Banff Avenue P.O. Box 100
Banff, AB T0L 0C0

Hotel Guest Rating for Banff Rocky Mountain Resort in Improvement District No. 9

# 5 of 18 hotels in Improvement District No. 9
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Banff Rocky Mountain Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Banff Rocky Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Banff Rocky Mountain Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary Ann from Fort Collins, CO
October 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenience of having a kitchen and two bathrooms
Kitchen was not well stocked with cookware and had no cooking essentials like cooking oil and spices. We brought our own large cast iron pan and were glad we did! There was no large cooking pot for pasta, no baking sheet, no foil or saran.
Michelle from Wichita, KS
October 2, 2017
10.0
The view of the mountain
No
Katrina from Langley, Canada
September 2, 2017
6.0
Kitchenette and outdoor bbq's. Saved on eating out. Very expensive in Banff. Had laundry facilities that was a bonus.
Mostly clean. Had some dead flies and the curtains were filthy. Was on the outskirts of town but they did offer free shuttles to and from town. Big thing was no air conditioning but accommodating when I asked for another fan.
Jeremy from Edmonton, Canada
August 30, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katyaty, TX
August 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Fremont, WI
August 21, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sheng from Houston, TX
August 17, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hiroyuki from Arlington, VA
August 6, 2017
Couple
4.0
I thought that all room have kitchen in this hotel but my room had no kitchen. It was too shock because I already purchased many groceries... also my room was on second floor and no elevator.. I had a difficulty to bring my heavy baggage...
I want you to write this notice in your website
Couple
Daniel from Calgary, Canada
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
i like everything about the hotel
no not at all
Family Traveling with Teens
King from Walnut, CA
June 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
resort style with bedroon
cockroaches found in the kitchen
Reviews of Banff Rocky Mountain Resort
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Banff Rocky Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.