Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa

Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa

Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
521 Banff Avenue
Banff, AB T1L 1H8

Hotel Guest Rating for Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa in Banff

# 4 of 39 hotels in Banff
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from La Veta, CO
February 9, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Visalia, CA
January 25, 2018
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Edmonton, Canada
January 23, 2018
Couple
5.0
The Keg restaurant is in the hotel. Great location!
We booked a king bed and because they had oversold the rooms, the moved us into a 2 queen bed and spun it as an "upgrade". I did not want 2 queens and had booked a king specifically.
Couple
Kevin from Morristown, NJ
January 2, 2018
Couple
8.0
great location
I booked a superior room with a couch they gave me a small room, I asked to move into a larger roomt hat I paid for but they said there would be an additional charge!!!!! Why does this stuff happen!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
December 18, 2017
Couple
1.0
Did not like anything.
Heaters did not heat the room. Requested room change, but staff brought a portable heater. Still didn't heat enough. Staff put us in a worse room and said new room was a Jr suite. Door wouldn't open; bed was in the way. Next room has stained bed covers...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dave from Valleyview, Canada
November 28, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and bed comfy. The spa was very good too. Staff was nice and professional
There is no cameras in the hotel. Someone stole something from my car while my keys were inside my room. No evidence since there is no cameras. Other than that it was a good experience.
Couple
Candice from Calgary, Canada
November 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel is a good location. Staff were warm and welcoming. The room is a good size and had comfortable beds.
Business Traveler
Charlene Denise from Edmonton, Canada
November 22, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel. Nice that the keg was there, but was under the impression upon booking that the hotel offered breakfast.
No complimentary breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
November 21, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was very nicely decorated.
No parking available underground and on street parking was not close by. Toiletries were not replenished after first day.
Reviews of Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.