Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa

Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa

Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
521 Banff Avenue
Banff, AB T1L 1H8

Hotel Guest Rating for Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa in Banff

# 5 of 39 hotels in Banff
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Calgary, Canada
November 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location, free coffee and the Keg restaurant located on main floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochrane, Canada
November 6, 2017
9.0
Great atmosphere. Friendly staff. Good facilities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
September 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location and featured restaurant, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, VA
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean rooms, friendly staff. Very nice lobby and restaurant.
Could not control AC in the room. Was just a little far to walk from the hotel to the middle of downtown Banff.
Couple
Hannah from Toronto, Canada
July 6, 2017
Couple
5.0
The hotel was close to downtown Banff without the crowd. The staff was very friendly and the hotel met my expectations for cleanliness. There is a Keg in the hotel which is nice but we never ate there as there were tons of great places downtown.
Our hotel room did not have an A/C which made it quite unbearable in the heat. We had to get fans that stood around the room to bring down the temperature. If we could, we would have left our door open to let the blasting A/C from the hallway to come in.
Couple
Yinhao from London, Canada
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Charles from Toronto, Canada
May 7, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
March 31, 2017
Couple
2.0
Nothing was to really like it was over priced for what it was.
The beds are horrible, old and worn out. Plus first night there go to pull back the blankets on both of the beds body hair all over the sheets and pillows. Garbage weren't emptied so I'm guessing they didn't clean the room or change the bedding
Carl from Castlegar, Canada
March 29, 2017
10.0
the front desk was amzing
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer, Canada
March 28, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Banff Caribou Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.