Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Temecula, CA
May 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Good deal and location
Didn't like paying a resort fee of $30 and then paying $35 for two crappy margaritas at the pool
Faith from Burbank, CA
May 15, 2016
9.0
I like this hotel because there was no deposit for checking in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
May 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, comfortable room.
If you self park and don't Park before checking in, you have to drive around (which wasn't easy for me) the block (not exactly a block, but I don't know what else to call it) and try to find the entrance again.
Couple
Mathu from Sunnyvale, CA
May 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
Power outlets do not work. No coffee maker or microwave in room yet there are glasses to drink nasty tap water. Not coming to bally's again.
Couple
Ashley from Saint Francis, WI
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location right in the center of the strip
Couple
Jeffery from St. Michael, MN
May 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was a much larger room than we are use to!
They talk about being green and to leave towels on the floor if you want them replaced, but they tended to replace all used towels regardless of where they were.
Group Traveler
Duane from Holland, IN
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everthing was self contained.
I booked 2 rooms and they were on seperate floors which was disapointing.this was our first trip to Vegas and we would of liked to be closer to our friends.
Couple
Mary from Orangevale, CA
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Vance from Pleasant Grove, UT
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location for conference
The room was used for sleeping. It's difficult to pay a $32.48 entertainment fee per night when no entertainment was engaged in (not even turning on the TV or using the internet). I know it is just a gimmick to make the hotel price look cheaper, but I s
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.