Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
July 24, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Pretty good value for the money. Good location relative to other popular strip casinos though a bit of a walk to cross LVB and catch a N/B bus.
Room closer to LV Blvd had lots of street noise late at night. Not so prevalent with other places I have stayed. Elevators are painfully slow; escalators down quite a bit but I needed the walk anyway. Casino is pretty smokey, but it is an older one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, NY
July 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room, as we received an upgrade to a corner suite! Very nice!
Restaurant choices were limited for our taste.
Couple
Roxanne from Oxford, MS
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
We love that this hotel was adjacent to Paris. The room was surprisingly huge compared to others we've stayed in in Vegas. The staff at check in and the bell service were excellent.
No Starbucks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shavertown, PA
July 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
This hotel always has great rooms. The showers are a little weak but the rooms are big and quiet. The casino is very smoky so I went over to the Paris instead and lost my money .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
July 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
location on the strip and the shopping area.
some of the furniture in the room was dingy and still found food crumbs on the chairs and rug.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
July 22, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
closest to the strip and near all the big hotels and the monorail is inside the hotel so that is very convenient. Easy to walk to the local big ones like Bellagio and Caesars and Planet Hollywood. CVS is next door so you can save a lot of money
Not a great Sportsbook area....and the pool while nice and deep 13 feet...there is nothing special....there is also no arcade or something for the kids.....its like a nice resort.....need to go to New York or Circus Circus for the kid stuff....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, IL
July 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
The carpet in my room was dirty.
Daniel from Chino Valley, AZ
July 17, 2016
8.0
Although the hotel is older the rooms have been nicely updated. The room was quiet, and the staff very helpful.
Long, long wait to check in - almost 1 hour.
Group Traveler
Virginia from San Jose, CA
July 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was great only thing about this hotel
The staff was under staff, there's hotel fees for everything! We got a non smoking room and it smelled straight like cigarettes! The tables where expensive all day and night plus the eletronics machines would randomly turn off seemed at there convince
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.