Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 934 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rashan from Trevose, PA
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were nice and friendly
I wish i had known that the older rooms did nit have a refrigerator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, clean, roomy, next time will ask for a different view, but overall a most awesome stay.
Group Traveler
Tracey from Syracuse, NY
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and atmophere
Group Traveler
Maureen from Palatine, IL
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
No fridge " resort fees: 28 additional dollars per person per day.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Las Vegas, NV
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
rooms were awesome, spacious, loved the couches and love seats.
Not really, great hotel

Had a great time felt like me and my friends had plenty of space and privacy.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton, NY
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel itself was great, good location, nice casino.
not a lot of choices for food within hotel itself. No room service after lunch hours, no Buffett available. Made it inconvenient to eat.
Group Traveler
Steve from Portage, IN
March 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the location and size of the room.
I hated the bathroom, it flooded everytime someone showered.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Big room
They overcharged my hotel bill. I didn't use any room service or order cable. No water heater to make cofffee. No fridge. The front desk was rude. I didn't feel welcome at all.
Group Traveler
Brent from Saint Cloud, MN
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, sports book and amenities available
room could be updated. Should be a fridge in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Really long check in queues!Rooms are datedIts okay for a group of friends who just need to spend a few hours in the room to sleep and freshen up
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 48 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.