Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lianghan from Forest Hills, NY
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Too much time to check in
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Houston, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Everything except the carpet was filthy.
The carpet in my room was filthy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The Front Desk first impresssion was way too rude. It got better as our stay continued. The rooms have no FAN in the restroom for rapid circulation although it does clear up eventually.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorena from Moreno Valley, CA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I didn't like that we requested two queen beds and they up charged over 20 dollars a night. The mirrors and windows were filthy with finger smudges all over. The room service table they rolled in was dirty and disgusting. Nasty and dirty carpet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
We had issues with our bathroom flush not working and it took a while for somebody to come and fix it
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Frank Sinatra your room is ready for you we haven't changed a thing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved the location, restaurants, and shopping.
There was only 1 person working to check us in and the line was long. It was incredibly frustrating. We were put in a handicap room and would have really liked to have been in a room with a tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Charlotte, NC
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Lake Elsinore, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Bally's has some of the best room rates in Vegas for the large hotel/casinos. The rooms are spacious.
If you don't like cigarette smoke Vegas may not be the place for you. Lots of smokers in the casinos and unfortunately you are going thru the casino whenever you leave your room.

We saw a show at Harrahs and at the Flamingo. Bally's is close to all the major casino/hotels.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was in a good location.
The room hadn't been cleaned well. There were beer tops on the floor still and not all of the floor was vacuumed.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 14 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.