Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hasan from Alrumaithya
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room cooler is very hotband bad

Every thing good but the room cooler is bad and i call the front desk more than half hour and no one answer

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wook from San Pedro, CA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room is good (newly renovated, so it was good.)
Staff, it was worst hotel experience in my life time.I was waiting for 55 mins to check in because of staffs, it was really late time, but one staff help one customer more than 30 mins, and lines up 15 customer still helping just one customer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Prashant from Glendale, CA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location, close to the center of strip. The rooms were very good and spacious. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Easy check-in and checkout process.
The entrance for checking in is very confusing. No clear directions. Cigarette smoke was all over Casino. I know people smoke in there but other casinos had better control of the smoke. Elevators and escalators were ON and OFF which at times was annoying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Visalia, CA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhou from Kissimmee, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
big room and good view
no free wi-fi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Visalia, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The kindness of your housekeeping crew
Room service not very efficient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Goodyear, AZ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The cleanliness of the room was horrendous. The room was disgusting!!!! In my several trips to Vegas, this has been the worst stay I've had. I will never recommend the Bally's Resort/Casino to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lourdes from Baldwin Park, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The view to the stip
The tv was not working when we arrived
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location.
Toilet in room overflowed, but room was quickly changed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from San Diego, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Parking & pool are at neighboring hotel, pool closed too early not 3.5 star hotel
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.