Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 950 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Elkhart, IN
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
It took 40 minutes to check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service was great! Rooms were nice!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sushil from Torrance, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Overall room.
they deducted Hotel fee $50 instead of 28. don't know why??
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from California City, CA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, recently remodeled room
Layout is horrific. Elevators are grouped by floor which is great, except when one goes down. It took 1/2 hr to go to lobby and back waiting in line for elevator. Indigo tower layout is terrible; you're supposed to get lost in the casino, not the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is key. Also, it is connected to Paris so it's nice to go grab a crepe if I'm craving one.
The casino is definitely too smokey. Doesn't seem to ventilate as great as the other casinos. Also, all the restaurants seemed to be closed while we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, CO
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is all. The cleaning team did a good job cleaning our room.
30 minutes to get keys. Walk a long ways. First room smelled like Marijuana. Walk a long way. Get new keys again. Beds were terrible. Not 3.5 star. Pools closed. Walkway closed. Smells like smoke everywhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noel from Ookala, HI
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk was very nice in informing me of an upgrade to the newly renovated rooms. It was great and my family enjoyed the bedding as well as the awesome view.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Snoqualmie, WA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great! The room was clean and we enjoyed our stay! Walking distance to everything! I would highly suggest this hotel! Look forward to next year!
Location and gambling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was very good. Right in the middle of the Strip. Staff came everyday to clean the rooms. Overall, it was a good stay.
Older rooms could use some remodeling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latifa from Fremont, CA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.