Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1074 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sehwan from Los Angeles, CA
July 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hard to find open plug to charge our phone. Also found plugs seem old. No coffee pot and refrigerator in the room.
Couple
Carol from Wood River, IL
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the great service provided for anything I needed. The pool was nice, the restaurants were great, especially the new Thai restaurant. It had amazing food! Nosh Deli was great also and reasonable for Vegas!
The long lines, although I now realize this is normal for Vegas.
Couple
Ji Youn from Mundelein, IL
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
No refrigerator, no microwave, no coffee maker....
Couple
Steve from Parma, OH
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Most of the staff was great and easy access to everything. Entertainment was great too. Very clean.
I felt like we were nickled and dimed for everything. We already have to pay for the room then to add another mandatory almost $100 for "wifi and gym access" that we didn't want or need on top of a $25 "early" check in fee. That was ridiculous!
Couple
Kristie from Elk Grove Village, IL
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, updated and in an awesome location on the strip. Nice staff.
Extra fee of 100$ charged to my credit card that they didn't tell me about at check in.
Couple
Patricia J from Hudson, NH
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convience,very friendly staff, easy checkout! :)
Can't think of anything.?
Couple
George from Azusa, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was an okay stay. Nothing nice.
The fact tht It was a very special weekend for me and no one could accommodate me and my fiancé.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
rooms were clean and spacious
there was no coffee , microwave or fridge in the king sized room, which was pretty lame.Called the hotel crew and was told that this room does not come with any of these utils.These days even motels have a coffee machine
Couple
Mainor from Los Angeles, CA
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very close to strip
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
location
room was terrible.ac not working.bed and mattress were bad with dirty bedcovers
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 204 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.