Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carl from Hayward, CA
February 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
The Grand feeling of yesteryear. Sure hope this is not another tear down versus a great remodel.
Speaking of the Rooms you sleep in. It takes no imagination to see this once was a fine hotel/ Though now is quite run down. What is noticed is the torn and worn fabrics = carpet and furnishings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
January 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
I really like the location
The room looked as if it wasn't dusted. There was dust everywhere and the departing times available were to early for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruth, MI
January 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
We booked room at 9 months prior to going when we got there the bed had an imprint of someone laying in it & there was a someone else's check in information on the desk. We had to call down to get them to clean the bed. They said no other rooms available
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
Bally's was fine.
The rooms could be nicer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was really well decorated and clean
The staff where really incompetent, twice did we get a room with people inside and at the time of checkout the first representative did not know how to read the bill and gave us different information than what we were given upon arrivab.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was very convenient.
Check-in line was extremely long, and we were not able to do the online express check-in as it was advertised on the columns. When we talked to the concierge, he told us the express check-in should work, but it didn't.
Couple
Neha from Stockholm, Sweden
December 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location. Rooms were big and comfortable.
No coffee machine provided in the room. Allowed only 2 devices to be connected to internet per room.
Couple
Stuart from Castro Valley, CA
December 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
good sized room with nice furniture. good view of las vegas.
bed had comforter, rather than blankets, so hard to adjust when it was too hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
November 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location!
The smell in the lobby/casino was disgusting, it smelt of stale cigar. Of all of the hotel lobbies we went through in LV, the Bally's had the worst smell. But, our hotel room was fine. Selling of time shares cheapened Bally's reputation & were annoying!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is underrated. 3.5 stars does not do Ballys justice. Yes,compared to its neighbors it's a little older. But the room (Jubilee Tower)was immaculate with jaw dropping views. Ballys is up there with the nicest places I have ever stayed.
My only complaint was the construction out front. It limited access to the hotel and the parking garage was a bit confusing (finding the turn in for self park and getting to the hotel from the garage). Should be finished soon,but it's really no big deal.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 69 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.