Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1708 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
February 11, 2018
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very Clean and Checking-In is very smooth
1. Construction ends at 11:30 pm. The Front Desk told me that the noise would stop at 5, then 9, then 11 pm. Starts again at 6 am. 2. Parking Costs an Extra $10 a day on top of all the other fees
Solo Traveler
Ryan from North Hollywood, CA
January 30, 2018
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
My entire bathroom was flooded. It woke me up after less than 2 hours of sleep. I had multiple associates of the hotel in my room in the early morning hours. They also brought in extremely loud machines to take up all the water from the room. It was imp
Solo Traveler
Oliver from Philadelphia, PA
January 20, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mauricio from Houston, TX
January 18, 2018
Solo Traveler
1.0
wORSE COSTUMER SERVICE AND MY ROOM WAS VERY NASTY, I WANT MY MONEY BACK. I HAVE PICTURES OF MY ROOM. THE CARPET HAVE DIRTY SPOTS AND SMELL. THE TABLES WAS VERY OLD AND NOT PAINTED. I NEVER GOING TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN
Solo Traveler
Diane from Richmond, CA
January 15, 2018
Solo Traveler
3.0
Upon checking in I Was not notified the water would be off in the room in the morning. This was completely unacceptable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
January 8, 2018
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Roman from Studio City, CA
January 4, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location with lots of 24 hours services around.
I could hear other hotel guests thru the wall and room connecting doors. I do not like to listen to private conversations, so I turned on cable TV and let my neighbors know they're not alone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Naveen from Aurora, IL
December 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Jacuzzi tub was awesome
Room was run down. Leaky faucet. Toilet barely worked.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 29 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.