Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 934 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service was great! Rooms were nice!
Couple
Barry from Painesville, OH
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very accomodating
I didn't win on every slot machine!

We love the location! Close to all the action

Couple
Jan from Mississauga, Canada
April 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room - after $ 39 per night upgrade ( from garage view to main st. view )Overall hotel location - close to all other hotelsFree parking - shared with Hotel Paris ( 15 min. drag to reception )
food court - H/W gas station food quality( $7 small can of beer swimming pool - 10 min. walk from our room +dirty washroomsbreakfast - min. 45 min wait to be served at " Nosh " or as an option 1 hr. wait for buffet at15 min. walk to - Hotel Paris
Group Traveler
Jessica from Las Vegas, NV
April 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
rooms were awesome, spacious, loved the couches and love seats.
Not really, great hotel

Had a great time felt like me and my friends had plenty of space and privacy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sushil from Torrance, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Overall room.
they deducted Hotel fee $50 instead of 28. don't know why??
Couple
Bernice from Mesa, AZ
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Space
Pistachios on floor from previous guest. No refrigerator. Ice machine so far away.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton, NY
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel itself was great, good location, nice casino.
not a lot of choices for food within hotel itself. No room service after lunch hours, no Buffett available. Made it inconvenient to eat.
Couple
Michael from Pomona, CA
April 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved how we had a lot of access to some great new hotels, first time in the long time we didn't have to use a taxi. We either walked or drove our car for far locations
More craps tables with more variety of bet minimums

I was pleasantly surprised with space of the room we had, I did request to be higher than the 5th floor but hey could not accommodate due to a full occupancy. Everything was clean and loved the location

Christopher from Turlock, CA
April 4, 2015
8.0
The beds were very comfortable and the jubilee rooms were beautiful.
The arcade/kids area is extremely small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Heavy smoke. Old and not worth the money or 4 stars. Poor tv choice. Resort fees unnecessary.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.