Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 18, 2016
6.0
location was great
charged more for the "resort fee" than what was quoted. Hotel staff was rude upon check in and demanded first and last name of person staying with me. Hard time finding parking garage and staff wasn't really helpful with that either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
January 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
I really like the location
The room looked as if it wasn't dusted. There was dust everywhere and the departing times available were to early for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruth, MI
January 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
We booked room at 9 months prior to going when we got there the bed had an imprint of someone laying in it & there was a someone else's check in information on the desk. We had to call down to get them to clean the bed. They said no other rooms available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myounghee from Kyoungkido, Republic Of Korea
January 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
January 14, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Big room, price, friendly staff, bathroom decor and cleanliness, accessibility to Paris where the event was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
This hotel was worse than a 1 star. It was filthy. There was vomit on the side the the night stand. The walls and carpet were stained and wallpaper peeling off the walls. It is definitely not a 4 star hotel. Im so upset.
Deanna from Los Angeles, CA
January 5, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Antonio from American Canyon, CA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
Smoking near check-in counter and elevators
K from San Antonio, TX
January 4, 2016
1.0
nothing! Will never stay.
Horrible Experience. Valet Staff extremely rude. Heater was not working and called the hotel tech and he said good room will heat up with time. I insisted repeatedly that I don't feel any hot air but he ignored. Temp dropped to 46 and my kid got cold
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.