Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsburg, CA
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and room was clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
No coffeemaker in room. No hot tub.
Couple
Cynthia from Lake Oswego, OR
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice everything.. Great view
the front desk lady: didn't have a vest on or name tag and her shirt was untucked which I found unprofessional.There was also a problem n she was waiting 4 a fax an asked us to step aside to help others and the fax was sent n wewaited 15mins 4 her 2 b don
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
person who checked us in told us to park our car down past the employee lot. He never told us about the free valet parking.
Couple
Erica from Rockville, MD
August 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
I didn't know that calling spirit is counting as long distance call. They charge me 37 dollars for a 5 mins call
Couple
Walter from Lake Charles, LA
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room, clean,
NO Coffee, NO Refrigerator in room!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice,I'm a local & just wanted a weekend getaway from home,had a pleasant stay.
The pool was so far away from the rooms, and I mean all the rooms ! Enjoyed the pool when we did get to it.
Business Traveler
Fazal from Fountain Valley, CA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I didn't like it.
Poor service.
Solo Traveler
Juergen from Glen Burnie, MD
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Right on the strip, free parking, plenty dining options within the hot, friendly staff
Check-In line was long, about a 15-20 min wait, staff however was very friendly and put a smile back ony face when I made it to the counter
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.