Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1075 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sehwan from Los Angeles, CA
July 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hard to find open plug to charge our phone. Also found plugs seem old. No coffee pot and refrigerator in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorena from Moreno Valley, CA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I didn't like that we requested two queen beds and they up charged over 20 dollars a night. The mirrors and windows were filthy with finger smudges all over. The room service table they rolled in was dirty and disgusting. Nasty and dirty carpet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
July 28, 2015
Location and view - just a walkaway from Bellagio fountains, Caeser's palace shopping area, eiffel tower, nice restaurants
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
We had issues with our bathroom flush not working and it took a while for somebody to come and fix it
Verified Hotel Guest from Panorama City, CA
July 27, 2015
the gym equipment..renovated entrance and the view
Robert from Simi Valley, CA
July 27, 2015
Good location. The hotel was centrally located to where I needed to be.
Group Traveler
Dennis from Alexandria, VA
July 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location on the strip
A couple members of the valet and bell captain staff were being rude for no reason.

I would still suggest this to someone else. Thank you

Solo Traveler
Brian from Dawson Creek, Canada
July 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
location and room
not enough food seviceshidden fees like resort feeslong lines...
Couple
Carol from Wood River, IL
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the great service provided for anything I needed. The pool was nice, the restaurants were great, especially the new Thai restaurant. It had amazing food! Nosh Deli was great also and reasonable for Vegas!
The long lines, although I now realize this is normal for Vegas.
Couple
Ji Youn from Mundelein, IL
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
No refrigerator, no microwave, no coffee maker....
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.