Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1708 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Rapid City, SD
February 21, 2018
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yunlian from Lincoln, NE
February 16, 2018
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
February 14, 2018
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
February 12, 2018
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
February 11, 2018
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very Clean and Checking-In is very smooth
1. Construction ends at 11:30 pm. The Front Desk told me that the noise would stop at 5, then 9, then 11 pm. Starts again at 6 am. 2. Parking Costs an Extra $10 a day on top of all the other fees
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 9, 2018
Group Traveler
7.0
The Tub
The room on the website had a dinning table and bar top kitchen but they gave us something different without the dinning area . Smaller room then what was advertised.
Business Traveler
Alex from Orem, UT
February 4, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
The location is unbeatable (especially for the price). It is smack dab in the center of the strip, across from Bellagio and Ceasars. Very convenient. The rooms are newly remodeled and upscale.
Parking is not included. Also their internet only allows 2 devices. So if you are traveling with someone, you will each have to choose one device to connect. This can be very annoying especially considering its $35 extra for resort fee.
Business Traveler
Tim from Vernal, UT
February 2, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy check in, clean room, great beds and good hot breakfast.
Couple
Hector from Norwalk, CT
February 2, 2018
Couple
7.0
They over charged me for the room and they charged my card twice.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from North Hollywood, CA
January 30, 2018
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
My entire bathroom was flooded. It woke me up after less than 2 hours of sleep. I had multiple associates of the hotel in my room in the early morning hours. They also brought in extremely loud machines to take up all the water from the room. It was imp
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.