Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas

Ballys Las Vegas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 833 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Monticello, WI
March 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location on the strip. Awesome view from the room. The partnership with Parus hotel was nice too.
Dated hotel.
Couple
Jeffrey from Ann Arbor, MI
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I've just returned from my first trip to Vegas, and had a blast. Bally's certainly exceeded my expectations - the room was very clean (we stayed in the Jubilee Tower), the staff was friendly, and the atmosphere was great! Highly recommend!
Couple
Veronica from Brentwood, CA
February 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
location
it was dated, and not very attractive inside or out. Hotel did not really have a "theme" Our room was very dated, holes in sheets. broken ironing board, lumpy bed. Pillows were comfy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastern Passage, Canada
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was decent.
Not much pressure from shower-head because the valve to route water up to it not working properly and tub tap had steady drip when shut off.Wall paper peeling off the wall in bathroom.
Couple
Michael from Maple Lake, MN
February 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, easy to get on the monorail, big bus tours, easy walking distance to most other strip hotels.
No breakfast restaurants, walls a little thin, very expensive compared to downtown.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Tulsa, OK
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff was professional and friendly. First time at the Bally's hotel it was very good.
What I didn't like was the internet wasn't freely available.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Sunbury, PA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It had a really dated and run down feel. The staff was great and being next to Paris and across from the Belagio was awesome.
The Hotel room was kind of stale, dated, run down.
Solo Traveler
Holly from Andalusia, PA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The decor of the room and the view. Ballys location is great too and very convenient.
Bathroom faucet was too far from sink so when you turned it on low it would get all over the counter. Also the window only opened a centimeter. The red pillow cushion was a bit much and looked worn so it should be removed. But overall great hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallback, WV
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location!!
Understaffed during peak checkin times.. Had 3 people working and had about 45 people to check in. And associates were standing in back watching.
Couple
Kim from Valparaiso, IN
February 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was bigger & better than what I expected.
The check in process was ridiculously long & uncalled for. Finally after we checked in & got up to our room on the 25th floor, our keys to the room didn't work. That was another long drawn out process. No ventilation in the bathroom. Faucet broken.
Reviews of Ballys Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg