Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
Boardwalk And Park Place
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 14 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 678 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 9, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location, free parking for hotel guests
Room and hallways were very outdated and well worn to the point of looking a little grimy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, PA
August 5, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The elevators were quick and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Didn't think the rooms would be as small as they were.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitol Heights, MD
May 1, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Once u knw hw to get around, its fairly easy to see all the different shops and restaurants; easy access to the casino was great as well. Also, l could get to the bus terminal very easy so l wouldnt miss my departure time
I dont get out mch, l understand pricing is different in othr places, but l feel tht prices shld be more accommodating. During the week rooms at $--- becomes ovr $--- on the weekend. I wanted to stay longer for my birthday but didnt have enough to stay
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
October 19, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
I did not like anything about Ballys Atlantic City hotel because the stay was extremely unpleasant
Ballys hotel room had bed bugs and my brother got bit while sleeping which awoke him. He killed the bug and alerted me. We then vacated the room immediately and checked out before time. I am upset because we did not get an apology or credited.
Group Traveler
Christine from Reading, PA
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Had everything we needed
There were no toiletries in our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasantville, NY
September 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
August 21, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location. The tower we were in was nice. Area going out to boardwalk and some common areas are looking run down.
See above
Group Traveler
Carl from Montreal, Canada
August 14, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Fees for pool access
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, NJ
July 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
the bed and view
our rooms were not next to each other 10 floors away.
Group Traveler
Lee from Avon, CT
July 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Ease of access to casino, restaurants and boardwalk.
Overwhelming cigarette smell. Better air circulation would be an improvement.
Reviews of Ballys Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 12 group traveler reviews)
See all 109 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.