Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
Boardwalk And Park Place
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 13 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 701 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cynthia from Avenel, NJ
February 14, 2018
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Desiree from Browns Mills, NJ
February 5, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainview, NY
January 22, 2018
Couple
6.0
room cleanliness
we had booked a room with one king bed and the room at check in was given was one with 2 queen beds.
Couple
Michael from Deptford, NJ
January 10, 2018
Couple
4.0
Quick check in
Room was not very nice . The tv was 25 feet away from the foot of the bed couldn’t even watch tv . The walls where to thin and could here the children screaming from both sides . The halls where dirty with food and room service trays never moved..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 9, 2018
Couple
5.0
The location is why I booked here. Ballys also always offered good deals with the total stay.
The gift shop located in the lobby was the worst. Cashier told me she was the executive chief lol or something like that and she needed to see ID with a Debit card purchase, mind you I'm literally staying right up stairs and all I was buying was a soda.
Couple
Breinn from Wildwood, NJ
December 11, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Brooklyn, NY
December 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent and we enjoyed the Noodle House, Harry's Oyster Bar and Restaurant. And the Burger place too!
Everything was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
November 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location is nice; excellent ocean views. The fact that you can walk over to Caesar's and enjoy their amenities as well without leaving the building is nice too.
The hotel is a little rundown. Needs more maintenance and upkeep.
Couple
Michael from Alden, NY
November 10, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location was perfect for our getaway.
We didn't like sharing our room with a mouse. We were there for 2 nights; it happened late in the second night that a mouse jumped on our bed--didn't get much sleep after that. We told the desk at check out the next morning, they didn't seem surprised.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ballys Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 58 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 121 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.