Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
Boardwalk And Park Place
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 13 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 489 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
April 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
There was a problem with the elevators, the room was a outdated, children noisy above and running in the hallway as well as left unattended. The fan kept shutting, windowsill was leaking and the mattress was so soft and mushy, very uncomfortable!!!!!!!
Couple
Theresa from Endwell, NY
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location in Atlantic City and very friendly workers. Everyone we ran into was upbeat and smiling. Harry's Clam/Oyster bar was great.
The billing process....ridiculous how they add and subtract. We are still waiting onA $145 credit. Way to confusing, frustrating enough to keep us away even though we had a great time at Bally's.
Couple
Mary from Wappingers Falls, NY
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good price. fast check in
Outdated interior
Couple
Francine from Pleasantville, NJ
April 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Everything was just fine
Couple
Luz from Williamsburg, VA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Thank u for everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shameba from Phila, PA
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to boardwalk and casino
Atm fees too high...water backed up in tub.....room a bit cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very close to everything ! Love how fast service was in anything that was requested rooms smelled great , will stay again !!!!
The $20 charge for the gym per person $5 to swim per person I think that's crazy especially considering you also pay a resort fee of $22
Couple
Vanessa from Bronx, NY
March 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location
The hotel did not give me the coupon book that was mentioned
Couple
Lorraine from Philadelphia, PA
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and the casino was wonderful and in a nice location I didn't have to go outside in the cold for anything. Also the staff was wonderful
Only thing I didn't like was that we had to stay in a non smoking room but they had a convention in town so it wasn't really their fault
Reviews of Ballys Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 79 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.