Hotels in Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
Boardwalk And Park Place
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 15 of 38 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Southbridge, MA
April 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
cleanliness of room and hotel

Great location but hotel not kept up and no food available after 10pm

Couple
Crystal from Jersey City, NJ
April 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The casino staff was hreat
When I took my shower the tub was clogged and it tookan hour before they moved me to another room do to lack of staff to fix problem
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Junction, VT
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jaleesa from Staten Island, NY
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Regina from Buffalo, NY
March 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and the food
The room wasn't has clean as I thought it should of been the chairs were stain. Ashes were on the chairs. The house keeper just walk in our room without even knocking. After all that will still consider staying a extra day until they ask $520. no way

I would be extremely upset if a paid the regular price for these rooms on the weekend because they are not worth that much. Check room service times cause they change each day. The food was actually good once we got the room service. The rack of ribs was outstanding. The casino was nice and they did let me win a little so that was great.

Couple
Douglas from Painted Post, NY
March 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
did not have to leave the hotel. everythimg was there available inside
had to pay an extra $5per person per day to use the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Shade, NJ
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anderea from Sicklerville, NJ
March 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
the staff was not all that friendly and weren't trying to answer any questions
Couple
Lorraine from Philadelphia, PA
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved that they had smoking rooms i hate going outside to smoke.The staff was so nice and the casino was wonderful i would definitely go back
I loved everything
Couple
Rita from Jamesburg, NJ
March 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Pool
The Dennis Tower, the third floor. No view at all, just the side of the building next door. Like to see the water when staying in atlantic city. It was called a Luxury room, but was not really, although it was large and roomy, it seemed claustrophobic

I would try another tower next time, or higher floor of the Dennis Tower. Harry's oyster bar was the best restaurant I've been at for years, excellent food and service.

Reviews of Ballys Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 85 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg