Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
Boardwalk And Park Place
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 13 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 609 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Cleveland, OH
July 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location, location, location, loved being right on the boardwalk.
Room seemed to need updating. We checked in early and they gave us a room that was in need of service. Lights weren't working, and we found it wasn't furnished properly. We spoke with management and corporate,not happy,issues were not resolved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 12, 2016
Couple
2.0
Dirty. The pool closed at 6 pm.
Dirty and the pool closed at pm, they changed to use parts of the gym. Charged for wifi and parking.
Couple
Kenneth from Philadelphia, PA
June 27, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from North White Plains, NY
June 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
large room, Harry's bar happy hour on the beach. $10 parking for guests for the entire weekend.
Overpriced. Resort fee is ridiculous. They should offer free breakfast with the room. Hallways old and stale. Room needs more outlets next to the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
June 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Good location.
Couple
Shaqua from Bronx, NY
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
There was access to everything without leaving the hotel, even to get to another hotel. The staff were incredibly helpful when it came down to certain situations .
You have to pay for the pool 😔 & wifi if you have more than two electronic devices .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
April 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from New York, NY
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
April 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location was good - easy access to the boardwalk/ocean etc. Service staff was excellent-very helpful and did what they could to help out when asked. Stayed in the Dennis tower - upgraded to luxury room (big mistake and costly) :(
Hotel is old and needs renovations badly; Pool was not open during our stay; Uggh. Got hit with a $10 early check in fee - Really??? Problems with bathtub drain- unable to stay shut to take a bath; For AC that is struggling, we paid a high price;
Couple
Brian from South Richmond Hill, NY
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
i got exactly what they advertised.thats all i ask and they deleieved
no
Reviews of Ballys Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 84 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 179 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.