Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
Boardwalk And Park Place
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 13 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 489 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Veronica S from Brooklyn, NY
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The fact that there were many restaurants and casino slots.
The fact that the pool cost $5 per person a day and that the internet was $12.95 per day for usage.
Solo Traveler
Vickey from Elizabeth, NJ
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. The restaurants have really improved. I ate at buca restaurant and the food was very good. Can't wait to go back again.
Bathroom fixtures can be cleaned a little better, they look rusted with mildew, but overall the room was really clean.
Solo Traveler
Bonita from Alexandria, VA
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location.

Staff rude. Restrooms hard to find. Reservation was made 1day short so it cost me a lot more

Solo Traveler
Praveen from Carrollton, TX
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
There was a mixup with the rooms upon check-in that got resolved quickly. They offered an additional credit.
you could tell the hotel had wear and tear. Did not like that internet was not included.
Solo Traveler
Sofya from New York, NY
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Mendham, NJ
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dominga from Astoria, NY
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
good location
restaurants were closed early - no opportunity to eat late except at a sandwich shop or johnny rockets.

good location - staff was nice - room was clean - casino was great!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester Township, NJ
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is great
Too many restaurants closed.

Overall a very good stay. Will be returning.

Solo Traveler
Margaret from Parsippany, NJ
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Some of the people that work there were very nice.
I stayed on the smoking floor the hallway had alot of cigarette burns in it and the room I stayed in had burns all over the rug and the seat of the toilet. Other ac hotels don't have burns all over on there smoking floors.

This was my first time staying at Bally's i had fun with the people i was with but the hotel experience was bad. The floor i was on smelt horrible and half the time when i was comming back from the casino i would step off the elevator and all i smelled was weed. It was very overpowering and nasty! I've stayed at other hotels in AC and stayed on there smoking floors and they didn't smell horrible or have burns in the rugs and on the seat of the toilet. ...read more

Reviews of Ballys Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 21 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.