Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
Boardwalk And Park Place
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 12 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 536 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear, DE
August 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was good. Bed was comfortable.
Hotel desperately needs updating. Elevators often did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Boyertown, PA
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Check in and check out was way too slow due to lack of employees. Bally's had many counters and computers for the process but they were all empty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
August 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Poorly cleaned, the carpet had areas of dust and staining.
Couple
John from Burlington Flats, NY
July 31, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was small. Underlying smell in the hallways. Why we're we charged hotel fees?
Couple
John from Teaneck, NJ
July 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms were out dated, carpeting is torn. The paint in the bathroom was peeling. The sink didn't drain well. Overall a very disappointed with rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, DE
July 27, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was on the boardwalk.
The elevators would keep skipping my floor. The elevators would drop 3 to 4 inches below the floor level. Scared me and my guest several times.

I was next in line to check in and then there was a line starting to form to my left. First one, then two, then five. These people were taken before me and thirty minutes passed before I was next. They advertise free wifi but still charge you a room fee which states that it includes the cost of the wifi. The wifi didn't work that well. I will not be going back.

Solo Traveler
Jill from Budd Lake, NJ
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The view of the ocean. It's location on the boardwalk
The smoking in the casino
Couple
Dexter from White Plains, NY
July 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was like average room nothing that you can say WOW about
I had a room with a casino was that's what I liked
Couple
Kinga from Brooklyn, NY
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was amazing. Room.very clean 2 tvs
Booked an ocean view room didnt get one. Git suite instead was nice but hoped to get what my card was charged gor
Reviews of Ballys Atlantic City
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.