Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City

Ballys Atlantic City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
Boardwalk And Park Place
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ballys Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 13 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ballys Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ballys Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Johanne from Lemoyne, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Having a nice suite for the price Wow ! what a nice surprise after driving 12 hours
To bad there was no glass or real cup for drink or coffee
Couple
Sherry from Grand Gorge, NY
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Check-in line was long . We stood in it for at 30 minutes . Two of the four elevators were not working .
Group Traveler
Nicholas from Memphis, TN
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Did not know that there was a $22 dollar check in fee at the hotel. Changes all savings I had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Philadelphia, PA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Close to beach and shops
Elevators were under construction
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Housekeeping staff
They tried to downgrade our room,without a solid reason. It took me and my wife to speak with a manager and show them the room that was sold to us.Front desk agents were full of it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trish from Alpharetta, GA
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was close to the boardwalk
For starters why are they charging a resort fee when you have to pay per person to swim? They had 2 working elevators and it took us a half an hour to get downstairs. The rooms smell like old stale cigarettes! My kids hated it
Couple
Elsie from Brooklyn, NY
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
They upgraded us to a luxury suite since we were only staying one night and it was beautiful!!!
They didnt allow a late check out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colonia, NJ
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Elevators not working.
Arenda from Newark, NH
May 4, 2015
3.0
Arriving I parked my car, I could not check in until 1pm went to checked in for my convention. upon checking in I was giving wrong key, also bell service gave me no service, they had me check bags in front of hole. Only to not want to help once again when
back to front hotel they called for bell and they did not pick up. I had to carry bags all by myself. Also the bed sheets looked slept on and tub was dirty... Called maid service to clean tub and change bedding. They offered another room. I had sanitized

the room using a special machine that kills mold spores or any other virus or sickness that prior visitors may have expelled into room. Thanks

Couple
Debra from Greenland, NH
May 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The casino and restaurants were nice and beach access was great.
Room was dirty. Carpets and chairs soiled.
Reviews of Ballys Atlantic City
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ballys Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.