Hotels in Paris

Baldi

Baldi

Baldi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
42 Boulevard Garibaldi
Paris 75015

Hotel Guest Rating for Baldi in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baldi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baldi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baldi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Largo, FL
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The stay was great, room was clean and the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help. The location was perfect.
Nothing

The stay was great, room was clean and the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help. The location was perfect.Walking distanced to the Eiffel Tower and few two blocks from the metro.

Couple
Jessica from Virginia Beach, VA
September 4, 2011
Couple
8.0
It was a good room for the price we paid. Good location close to Metro stop. Felt safe.
The bed sloped towards the middle. No shower, or clock, or safe, or coffee or tea in room..

All in all this was a good room for the price I paid. The room was clean and the neighborhood felt safe and there were a lot of bistros and cafes around. Also a metro stop was close by.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from Winter Park, FL
July 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff, especially Suzette the breakfast and maid lady ,great location, just get use to cozy small Parisian rooms.

We will come back to the Baldi if we go back to Paris.Very friendly staff and great professional owners.Who dare to say Parisians can be rude. Everybody at the hotel and in Paris were great and friendly.

Couple
Barket from Euless, TX
April 28, 2011
Couple
7.0
Staff very helpful day and night and weekend staff
Breakfast menu nit very exciting and breakfast serving lady not very friendly and wifi very slow in ro only work in lobby

Hotel good for young couple good location breakfast is expensive according to menu staff day time on desk night time on desk and evening staff good far from airport elevator small and no short curtain in bathroom so water come out from tub and floor gets slippary

Couple
Mac from Somerville, MA
October 13, 2010
Couple
9.0
All desk staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful.
The shower was awkward. There was a hand held shower unit with nothing to hook it onto, and no shower curtain which made for a small bathroom flood.

Convenient location, short distance to two different subway lines. Room was larger than I expected for Paris. Bed was comfortable, everything was clean.

Couple
So from Sycamore,IL
September 11, 2009
Couple
8.0
One block away from Segur train station. Very close to Eiffel.
The rooms and shower were too small. Don't expect American sized rooms.

The hotel is Centrally Located. It was very close to Segur train station. It was very close to Eiffel tower. Very close to super markets, restaurants. The staff was very friendly. The only issue was with the size of the rooms, and shower. If you cannot fit in a 1.5 feet door/slot, don’t even bother going here. If you are okay with small rooms, then go here. The internet is not free it is 7 Euro/45 minutes. They offer an all - you can eat breakfast for 10 Euro, which is okay. There is a supermarket right across this place, where you can buy bottled water, etc. Location is perfect. ...read more

Group Traveler
Phillip from Gadsden,AL
September 4, 2009
Group Traveler
8.0
Price.
No curtains in the showerers, small showers.

Overall, good for the price.

Group Traveler
Trina from Huntington,MA
August 31, 2009
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was cute and mostly clean-conveniently located near a metro stop and we even had a view of the Eiffel tower!
Hallway lights are out at night-have to push the button to turn on (which took days to relaize!)

This is an excellent economy hotel near a metro stop. Although everything is Eoro-small, it was kept clean and staff is friendly. We had a view of the Eiffel as well! Would definitely go back.

Couple
Carlos from South Gate,CA
May 29, 2009
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful; they were excellent.
I didn't like the fact the there is no iron available in the room and I had to go down the lobby to iron my cloth.

The hotel is in a convenient location, close to the metro station. The staff was friendly, the only downfall I can think of was the fact that there is no iron available in the rooms.

Reviews of Baldi
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baldi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg