Hotels in Paris

Bailli Tour Eiffel

Bailli Tour Eiffel

Bailli Tour Eiffel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
149 Avenue De Suffren
Paris 75015

Hotel Guest Rating for Bailli Tour Eiffel in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bailli Tour Eiffel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Bailli Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bailli Tour Eiffel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(5)
Couple
Maisa from Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
proximity to metro stations and many nice cafes for breakfast and snacks, in addition to supermarkets.
No cupboard in the room and room space.

Hotel is located 20mins walk from eiffel tower, hotel staff are very helpful and kind, room is clean.

Couple
Richard from Lake Butler, FL
February 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful,from arranging a car to pick us up from the airport and back to lending my wife a charger to charge her phone.They also helped with directions and are very friendly. Our room, while small by U.S. standards, was very cozy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great! Decent price for the locale, really close to Eiffel tower and multiple metro lines. Room was small but not by European standards.
The bathroom had an issue with mildew which I think is due to the age of the building despite the interior having been upgraded.
Solo Traveler
Christiane from Bois-Des-Filion, Canada
August 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convienient location on relatively quiet street modern room, comfortable, elevator
room was small and could have been cleaner

would stay there again but hope that the bathroom would be cleaner

Couple
Steve from Surrey, Canada
June 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great upscale fitting in bathroom.
Very small room.

Great location, extremely friendly staff, near metro and attractions.

Couple
Melissa from Martinez, CA
October 4, 2011
Couple
10.0
Quiet, convenient location. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
The room was very small.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel to couples or single travelers. The rooms are small but clean and modern. The shower fit American standards, wall mounted/ detachable shower head. There is Wi-Fi throughout the whole hotel as well as a computer in the lobby. The staff is very accommodating and our experience with the hotel manager was great.

Couple
Ellen And John from Shirley, MA
September 8, 2011
Couple
8.0
close enough to walk to or take the metro to what we wanted to see.
room was Very small and no airconditioner in room. had to sleep with window open and listen to street noise.

staff was very friendly and helpful. had to sleep with the window open because of no air conditioning. room was very small, could not open window all the way because bed was in the way. we did not eat here so can't comment on the food. We were only in the hotel to sleep.

Reviews of Bailli Tour Eiffel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bailli Tour Eiffel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg