Bailli De Suffren

Bailli De Suffren

Bailli De Suffren Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
149 Avenue De Suffren
Paris 75015

Hotel Guest Rating for Bailli De Suffren in Paris

# 1 of 3318 hotels in Paris
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bailli De Suffren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Bailli De Suffren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bailli De Suffren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(8)
Couple
Barbara from Heathridge, Australia
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, very friendly staff,great breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherstburg, Canada
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Gilbert, AZ
March 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff were great. The location was really good.
The room's heat and hot water were a bit lacking for February. Also, the wifi didn't work very well on the higher floors. On the 5th floor, it didn't work at all.
Couple
Jose from Auburn, CA
July 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is excellent, close to markets, restaurants and the metro. Walking distance to the Eiffel Tower.
The only problem I had was that I asked the night clerk to book a cab for an early departure. He told me that I could not add the fare to my room and had to pay cash. Well, the cab driver had no change and said it should have been charged to the room.

In the scramble, I left my jacket in the cab and had to run around the Est train station trying to get some change for the cab fare.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Bluffs, IA
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is great. Nice neighborhood. Very close to train and to shops.
No. It is a very good value.

Very quaint hotel with friendly and responsive staff. Convenient location.

Couple
Maisa from Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
proximity to metro stations and many nice cafes for breakfast and snacks, in addition to supermarkets.
No cupboard in the room and room space.

Hotel is located 20mins walk from eiffel tower, hotel staff are very helpful and kind, room is clean.

Couple
Richard from Lake Butler, FL
February 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful,from arranging a car to pick us up from the airport and back to lending my wife a charger to charge her phone.They also helped with directions and are very friendly. Our room, while small by U.S. standards, was very cozy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great! Decent price for the locale, really close to Eiffel tower and multiple metro lines. Room was small but not by European standards.
The bathroom had an issue with mildew which I think is due to the age of the building despite the interior having been upgraded.
Solo Traveler
Christiane from Bois-Des-Filion, Canada
August 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convienient location on relatively quiet street modern room, comfortable, elevator
room was small and could have been cleaner

would stay there again but hope that the bathroom would be cleaner

Couple
Steve from Surrey, Canada
June 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great upscale fitting in bathroom.
Very small room.

Great location, extremely friendly staff, near metro and attractions.

Reviews of Bailli De Suffren
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bailli De Suffren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.