Bahia Hotel And Beach Club

Bahia Hotel And Beach Club

Bahia Hotel And Beach Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Avenida El Pescador S/N
Cabo San Lucas 23410

Hotel Guest Rating for Bahia Hotel And Beach Club in Los Cabos

# 11 of 133 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bahia Hotel And Beach Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bahia Hotel And Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bahia Hotel And Beach Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Restaurant Bar la Esquina, great food great staff and reasonable prices
It's categorized as all inclusive is NOT, promotes a gym and it DOESN'T have one!!! One of the staff stated that the hotel share gym with the other hotel across for a $10 fee. Charged $30 for rollaway bed. Will never come back the this hotel to stay
Group Traveler
Lizzett from Chino, CA
February 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Horrible experience and rude staff
Group Traveler
Daniel from Tijuana, Mexico
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Restaurant and location
Yes, I requested an extra bed once I did the check in by 7:00pm... and took more than 6 hrs to bring it... I was upset

Love the bar in the pool, the food in the restaurant La esquina was so good!

Group Traveler
Robert from Brooksville, FL
December 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Our third year at Bahia It is a great place to stay not fancy but clean and the location is perfect for our needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Fort Worth, TX
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff super friendly, location close to beach.
Poor lighting in room. Coffee was $5 a cup...way too high.
Couple
Michael from Issaquah, WA
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rising City, NE
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location to city center and the restaurant in the hotel is fantastic and Luis is great.
The front desk lobby staff were very bad. Very unhelpful and gave us lots of mis-information.

The rooms are very outdated and they tried to charge us a fee for taking something out of the refrigerator. The only thing we had done is open it up and put one bottle of water in it overnight. We never took anything out of it. WATCH them for extra charges! They also tried to charge us for a 3rd person in the room even though I had called ahead and Veronica had told me that all we had to do is pay a $35 fee each night for a roll-away. The front lobby staff (reservations) were not friendly at all. The bell-boys and other staff at the front door were great! The hotel is very old and the stool wouldn't flush when we first got there. Also, the noise level is very bad. We could hear everything.....also the spring breakers were there, so that made the noise level much higher. ...read more

Solo Traveler
James from San Leandro, CA
December 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is incredible. Less than ten minutes to the Medano Beach or the Mall or Main Street. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The hotel and the rooms were modern Mexican stylish. The restaurant and bar were very good.
Hotel's wifi does not extend to the room. Pain to go to the lobby anytime Internet access was desired. TV channels are awful. Eighty channels but less than ten in English. No ESPN/AMC/TCM/HBO and the broadcast network affiliates were in Seattle.

At Priceline's price this hotel was a good value.

Group Traveler
Tim from Houston, TX
October 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice clean beds, a/c worked great and easy walk to beach and everything in town.
Reviews of Bahia Hotel And Beach Club
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bahia Hotel And Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.