Yve Hotel Miami

Yve Hotel Miami

Yve Hotel Miami Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
146 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Yve Hotel Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Yve Hotel Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Yve Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Yve Hotel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Eunice from New York, NY
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Chilled fruit-flavored water in the lobby
The interaction with the staff was great, but I wasn¿t clearly informed of the valet service price and details until I asked.
Solo Traveler
Frances from Las Vegas, NV
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing! I didn't like the Hotel and will not stay there again.
There were no dresser to put my clothes. The front desk clerk tried to give me a double bed room. I explained to him that I'm the only person. He then tells me well there's no view. I told him I didn't care. He gave me a room King room facing a well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 9, 2015
10.0
Everyone was very attentive. They allowed us to store our luggage hours before check in. Rooms were big enough for the two of us. View and location spectacular.
Couple
Art from Vero Beach, FL
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful, location was perfect, hotel was very clean.
Room was extremely small and only 2 elevators.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburndale, FL
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff, outstanding location!
No microwave in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee at front desk super helpful. Got me a fridge and early checkin!
Elevator slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Customer service
Small rooms, no parking and busy street sided valet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location; close proximity to Bayside Marketplace. Lots of places to wander around, shopping, restaurants, etc. Were told of a little Cuban cafeteria about a block away for breakfast - great suggestion!
Slow elevators; only 2, used by guests and staff. Very slow servicing rooms; 3:30PM room still unmade, staff came, took towels, never returned. Had to call for more towels.
Couple
Deanne from Harbeson, DE
February 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
Comfortable beds
Room was extremely small, bathroom was the size of a postage stamp, couldn't control the temperature in the room, the elevators were not working and we had to climb down 9 flights of stairs with 4 bags, free breakfast cost $40!!!!!Terrible hotel
Business Traveler
Mitchell from Elkins Park, PA
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and very efficient. Consierge was extremely helpful
Bathroom was really cramped
Reviews of Yve Hotel Miami
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Yve Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg