YVE Hotel Miami

YVE Hotel Miami

YVE Hotel Miami Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
146 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for YVE Hotel Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
YVE Hotel Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the YVE Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the YVE Hotel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Angela from Winona Lake, IN
August 9, 2017
7.0
Location was great
This hotel really needs to clean. Especially the Restaurant. I decided to go have lunch because my room wasn't ready they had to clean food off of the table before I could set down. No one was in the restaurant. I never went back for my free drinks
Couple
Stefanie from Toledo, OH
July 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
Amenities
Small bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
July 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hotel fee + $10 tax + $20 for extra fee and also paying $35 + tax for the car because there is no other option but leaving your car to the hotel valet parking. No breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillside, IL
July 19, 2017
Couple
6.0
Great location
Rooms were very small, funny smell in hallways
Business Traveler
Jorge from Miami, FL
July 13, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing exciting
Resort fee of $19 for 2 waters daily. Nothing about this place is a resort
Couple
Mitchell from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 10, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location to American Airlines arena
No coffee maker in room No outlet for charging I phone Slow elevators
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
June 26, 2017
Couple
6.0
Bed was very comfortable
Front staff need retrained on customer service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The guys and girls at the front desk were very helpful and professional. Location was great and beautiful hotel decor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
April 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was great.
The description (photos) online was NOT what we got in person. Photos includes a pool. There is no pool. Regular rooms that was pictured weren't accurate either. NOT worth the money that was charged.
Couple
Jasmine from Rochester, NY
April 18, 2017
Couple
1.0
The location
The manager was rude and did not accommodate us for the inconvenience of having to wait an hour to check in because they did not have our reservation, the staff was extremely slow with valet parking and providing us with clean towels.
Reviews of YVE Hotel Miami
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the YVE Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.